Looking for Best Wheel Alignment

Looking For

Looking for Best Wheel Alignment

Sprinter007

Sep 16, 2006
I looking for best wheel alignment balancing workshop. Im using toyota ae111. Left side front and back wheel not so allign with car body. i already send to several workshop to do allignment but the wheel still same.

Anybody Know the best workshop doing wheel allignment and balancing?:X-:

!!4g91!!

May 9, 2005
South Johor
i think ur caster got problem bro.. its hard to find kinda workshop.. last time my frenz oso face like this prob after crash, repair done by proton.. try to ask toyota distributer and i think they got solution..

Jhri

Aug 27, 2006
Last time my friend have same problem, and doing allignment at subang jaya workshop, i heart the allignment is doing by old chinese man and by using manual machine. Anybody knows the exactly workshop location? sorry i already lost contact with my friend.

Zerosports

Oct 11, 2006
My fren say rawang got one shop quite good in wheel alignment and balancing...But i duno d exact location.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
where u from?familia with kepong?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sorry,dun have map.pm me for contact

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
Last time my friend have same problem, and doing allignment at subang jaya workshop, i heart the allignment is doing by old chinese man and by using manual machine. Anybody knows the exactly workshop location? sorry i already lost contact with my friend.
got shop at bandar baru bangi also using the manual machine....
very puas ati....ah man tyre...
will check for u the address and contact no...
receipt leave at home...

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
receipt leave at home...
me want also.........pm me the address..................

Sprinter007

Sep 16, 2006
receipt leave at home...
Can u give the address and phone no.

dreamsquall

Aug 9, 2007
hmmmm if u're looking it in kl, maybe i can recommend u at jalan ipoh batu 5, which is opposite the store beside petronas station
forgot wat shop name but it's beside the petronas
you could request for on wheel balancing tru the tauke n tell him ur situation
maybe he could help lolz

xavier_lert

May 19, 2006
i wanna ask something here....my i change my stock civic FD2 tyre (michelin PP - 215/45/17..coz botak oredy) wit Brigstone Adren RE001 225/45/17....my prob now...the car feel like loose control when im speeding....wandering and steering feels very light.....i did hit a bump at hi speed ....but that unplesent feel is before that....help me..if i have to do some alignmnt or wat...coz when i say this to HM..they say "standerd la....very fast how come wanna stable.."...its not like this before....210 km/h was easy and stable......

i jus wan to know...if modding the holes of the rims like say from 5 holes to 4 holes pcd 100....
issit reliable?
in long term or short term?
would it have any adverse side effect?
pls advice...