Looking for AE92 hamburger

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Cheap people carrier? New car has to be the SAGA at a budget. Or a 1st gen Camry for RM3xK. If stick to other 1.6cc range i don't know. Probably an SEG again? U know what i think alvin has driven a lot of type of toyotas already. Don't know what to recommend already. hehehe.

tom's

subang
sham.....betullll............or maybe:beer:.....hahaha

mike.....i'm looking for low budget car......something below 8K.....like a hamburger or a wagon.......toyota all the way......hahahaha

chang.....itu bukan i punya.......

whit3

Dec 28, 2007
Aloo bro mau hambuger ka... i got one... 1.6. i want to sell it for 9.5k only.. want ka ? ask shamburk ~ he know what my car looks like...

akilevin

tom's

subang
i bought 1 burger 3 weeks ago.....thanks for ur offer...hahaha

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
errrkk...

what model???? ...rear parts ok ka??? like DSAI lerr..looking for back-end parts!! wakakakaka...

seriously looking for right rear light...:adore:

tom's

subang
my right rear light also crack.....hahahaha.....saw i burger in puchong perdana workshop accident very kau.....

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
are u guys talking abt the maroon burger in Utama industrial park faicng the lombong there?

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
heh. my sister's stolen Saga LMST was sent to that shop after it was recovered. spent 2 weeks visiting there & they told me that burger rolled over. roof, pillars everything byebye. i think they claimed total loss. pity, clean looking SVT in there.

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
i want front bumper..still ok ka?hehe..if mau bg whole ST pm oso can maa..bro sham,can get it for me ah??i blanje u tt..hehe..

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
errkk..

me oso don;t know where ler... u got to ask...bro khairul ler...:listen:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
sadly im not kamching enuff with the shop to do anything abt this matter. i can only give u guys maps & pics if requested. I dun pass that way much so tell me if u want to see pics or directions to the shop. I really2 dun remember the condition of the bumper or the rear lights, sorry. Heck, the car might not even be there anymore...

tom's

subang
sham i check the supplier here hav stock for brand new burger rear lights....1 side RM2XX.....headlights also ada RM3XX i side

Don't know if this is the correct place to ask this question..

Well, I need some help choosing muffler tip.
I'm a vios driver with auto tranny.
What kind of muffler should I choose?

Cause I went to a shop and they have this M7 muffler and Racecraft muffler which both is good but yet pricy !

And I saw somewhere in the internet they promote their exhaust shop too..
But the price is half more cheaper.. And I asked them what's the brand and they answer me they don't tag brands for...