looking for 2nd hand Mugen twin loop for EG...

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 26 2005, 16:40
vince actually last time usell tat one can use in eg ma....
no ler....Amoil and Jafar also confirm cannot fit...have to cut the bumper and remove the anti-roll bar...

puaka

Nov 17, 2004
puaka.fotopages.com
so decide to use this one arr...how about DC5 one?

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by puaka@Jan 26 2005, 17:28
so decide to use this one arr...how about DC5 one?
Im not sure if the DC5 one can fit into my car ler....can anyone confirm?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 26 2005, 17:04
this oso quiet mah....... ;)
Jasma approve ler......84db at 1500rpm, & 106db at 7000rpm nia.....
if u install Apexi Sound Control, then it will b more silent loh......

It looks like Germany's autobahn system is safe from a potential increase of speed-limited areas, for now at least. As posted on numerous occasions, environmentalists, the European Union and even citizens of Germany have called for the adaptation of 80 mph (130 km/h) limits in the currently ungoverned sections. However, today the Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, publicly rejected a proposal aimed at reducing automotive...