logitech G27 home custom cockpit ( picture inside)

teek

hi every one,

i just own a set of logitech G27 game steering wheel . and now just done my custom racing cockpit with my brother. great feel when playing NEED FOR SPEED (PS3)

just for sharing . thank you

01122009071.jpg

02122009072.jpg

03122009073.jpg

03122009074.jpg

03122009075.jpg

03122009076.jpg

03122009077.jpg

03122009078.jpg

03122009079.jpg

04122009080.jpg

04122009082.jpg

04122009083.jpg

04122009084.jpg

04122009085.jpg

our work shop
04122009086.jpg

adjustable full bucket seat railling
04122009087.jpg

04122009088.jpg

04122009089.jpg

04122009090.jpg

05122009092.jpg

05122009094.jpg

05122009095.jpg

05122009096.jpg

clutch , brake , fuel padle
05122009100.jpg

05122009101.jpg

done
14122009151.jpg

14122009152.jpg

14122009153.jpg

14122009154.jpg

Nice work you got there .. Need welding machine in order to Diy this lar

ar....good one

how much it cost if i ask u to do one?

Dear sir,
I'm interested to do the same cockpit as yours. You dont mind to give me all the measurements pls?
Thanks alot sir! :)

yo bro, from my experience, get 1 more(tube) support ur gear shifter there will be more great... thanks..

just my 1.5 cents...

Flappy pedal i see..hahaha..

but nevertheless...well done
--------------------------------------

Jin gor...ur 1.5 cents is RM 1.5million le...hahaha

and that "tube" support requires ur batang ma...

Flappy pedal i see..hahaha..

but nevertheless...well done
--------------------------------------

Jin gor...ur 1.5 cents is RM 1.5million le...hahaha

and that "tube" support requires ur batang ma...
no la... bcoz after u get 'hot', sure will throw harder 1... then the welding point can't really give the support...
my batang..?? u wanna see..??:love:

a driver cum gamer's dream to have this... :adore:

original sparco sumore :adore:

yo bro if you don't mind also can pm me the design and measurements? I got a g27 too but mount it on my pc table. its hard to reach the gear coz its mount together with steering \=(

Nice work teek, i need to build one for my home office :))

Very nice work... Kudos....

How much you spend on this set? (i think the most expesive is the Seat).
I did mine in normal chair and table but you can add the gear holder like I did. It is less than RM60 to make and occupy less space. (Simple to DIY- I dun have welder :( )

My toughts on life......: Wheel Stand.