[LF] Stock Evo Suspension

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
I'm looking for any CT9A model stock suspension. Cant tahan my Buddyclub Race Spec Damper. Too hard for my daily driving haha. Wanna swap also can. PM me or contact me at 0123602861:driver:

P/S: Forgot to add...if wanna swap with 8MR suspension below, topup abit can? Topup value I leave it to you guys to decide. Fair amount la, at least I can settle the installation n alignment job. Thanks alot guys. Selling my car, I dun wish to spend anymore money on it.

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
this one got pillow mount also kaa?how much to topup if i give stock e8 setup?what is the condition?
I'm not sure of the condition bro. Looking from the bottom, looks fine. Cant find any leaks YET haha. It comes with Swift 100 springs. Changed it with a fellow Evo fren not long ago. Kinda regret the move honestly. I miss the comfort feeling. RM400 is that ok with you?:smokin: Forgot to add, no pillow mount bro.

orange

Oct 8, 2004
i hav a set of e9 blistein to let go... item gd cond, no leak... pm me if intrested

i have one stock ori 4g93 ecu for sale. rm 680. If interested please call me at no.0193322338/ 0183969698/ 0193322339. thanks:driver: