[LF]... Bodykit for City Type Z 2001

Looking For

[LF]... Bodykit for City Type Z 2001

donCityZ

Looking for Honda City Type Z (2001) bodykit...

I dont want a complete custom as it is too expensive. (i heard almost 5k)

Just a simple Front lip (no need chg bumper), mesh grill, side skirt and rear skirt is enough.. if have spoiler is better...

if custom those how much? anybody know? i heard nitro design making customs but sure cost a bomb right?

my budget is < RM1k (without paint is ok). Fibreglass is OK.

Budget come end of year... pls PM me...

THANKSSS!!!!

hey, bro....
i got variety of design to suit youyr city and also ur budget , plz contact me asap
012-6842212. limited stock.

rev...
very nice... and extreme bodykits!! but i want a simple one only.. u oso have right? can u pm me ur shop address? around december i giv u a visit...
u provide painting or not? if can i want to do one shot.. install + paint..

any other place can make this for me??

i will look at rexx styling.. but if there are other place
i oso want to see.. and important to me is good
workmanship.