Less vacuum, high RPM

ChinaBlack

Feb 5, 2010
JOHOR
I just repair my fan belt and rocker arm (too noisy, tighten the bolt and nut) for my L2 recently, after the adjustment my car tunning gone heywire and my vacuum drops from 760 mm hg to less then 500 mmhg. This result in fast boosting (no so good- makan more fuel etc) even at 2 rpm and become less effective. FYI my car is auto, imagine slow up pick up and turbine start rotating at a moderate speed but the engine roar like F***.
During idling condition the RPM is at 2, i have tried to tune it back but too bad still the same..:nurse:
Anybody why and what i can do??? the recent behind... how can i bring her back to normal???

:nurse:

UPDATED with time: ABT Audi R8 LMS to tear up Bukit Bintang this Sunday

The race-ready Audi R8 LMS will be leaving its tyre marks on Malaysian roads following the move by Federal Auto to bring in a unit of the ABT-tuned R8 LMS for a demonstration run at Bukit Bintang by former Formula One driver Alex Yoong this Sunday, 3 April.

On its own, the R8 LMS is a factory-prepped race-ready track scorcher...