{{{{{{{{lelong}}}}}}}}tenon 2 Way Autostart Alarm Rm300

Exterior and Body

{{{{{{{{lelong}}}}}}}}tenon 2 Way Autostart Alarm Rm300

Please PM me when new stock arrive... thanks...

just had it installed yesterday,
thanks for da great alarm!!!
btw how to remote stop the engine? haha

fofit..
i see frm the picture u attached... there are 2 diff remote type (blue with diff car image design on LCD remote, and another black color diff design)..
isit mean u selling 2 different model of the tenon alarm? which is which.. are both price also same (RM300) ?
and.. can request a meet up for demo first b4 buying or not ?

tenon booking

hi there,

hi remember me i have booked one set through sms under the name "bon".My no is 013-3399161..staying in Rahman Putra and if can want to install this coming saturday....thanks

hi bro...do you have anymore stock? im interested, thinking of installing it maybe next saturday...where is the location for installation?

taikor... i got centre braking lock device... so if i change alarm u can connect back for me??? Is auto start work after installment??

bro fofit
i will go KL from johor next week,
where do u do the install?
better if nearer to north-south highway

thank you

bro fofit
i go ur shop now ar
will reach around 3.30pm
remember reserve 1 tenon for me ok?
hehehehe

thanks!

fofit.... Where do u do installation???? i drive a Wira SE... DE trunk release need add thing?? need add $$?? I very interested.. planing to install but now i need to know do u have stock??? n where do i cod???

lol... i jus now only call u... but i still blur.. la... i dunno how to get to de place la... i damn stupid on road one... u got map ma?? wat de name of de condo??? i can try search....

so bad la u... always joke one... U no come kl lepak one meh??? if u in kl or pj i can make it one...

yes today just "fly" to fofit shop install the tenon alarm
nice nice very the nice
haven learn all the function yet~~~
so sad my car canot use turbo timer and trunk release

tenon alarm

installed the alarm last saturday waited till nite time for mr fofit audio demo car to be completed....the car dum dum dum sound really syiok till pening hehehehe...the alarm really worth it...book it guys...

bro forfit
want to support u again!
where to install????

he too bc.. afternoon only he reply.... Taikor... Where to install... canu let me know de apartment name???.. u told me is near there right?