ICE -In Car Entertainment

lelong~lelong~~ lots usa 6"midbass ~used condition ~RM35

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
all 2nd condition , all nett prices , check back page 1 for the prices, how we get it arr....trade in from customer lor

hardBass4u

Jul 23, 2006
J.B& P.J
klgauto said:
all 2nd condition , all nett prices , check back page 1 for the prices, how we get it arr....trade in from customer lor
give me more specification n detail bout that mid....izzit in good condition...how can u sure it to me?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
the macrom mid is good work condition , you need to bank in the payment into our maybank account 1st before we send it to you , once received your payment we'll send it by courier , you'll receive it within 2 working days,
shipping cost pay by buyer !
view my i trader rating 1st , all the rating are giving by online forumer ,

hardBass4u

Jul 23, 2006
J.B& P.J
klgauto said:
the macrom mid is good work condition , you need to bank in the payment into our maybank account 1st before we send it to you , once received your payment we'll send it by courier , you'll receive it within 2 working days,
shipping cost pay by buyer !
view my i trader rating 1st , all the rating are giving by online forumer ,
brother..r macrom n zeuz mid still available?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
location at :
KLG Auto
22, Jln Penghulu Kassim
86000 Kluang
Johor
Tel : 07-7711913
hp : 012-7681200

hi fellows,

i'm in search of a shop that can re-chrome my door and window trims and also my grill.

some advice would be appreciated.

thanks in advance,

-yams-