where to chrome trims & grill

yams727

yams727

Jul 26, 2009
hi fellows,

i'm in search of a shop that can re-chrome my door and window trims and also my grill.

some advice would be appreciated.

thanks in advance,

-yams-

ken yeang

ken yeang

are the trims plastic or metal?

Diff meterial requires diff chroming method.

corona_ice

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
hi fellows,

i'm in search of a shop that can re-chrome my door and window trims and also my grill.

some advice would be appreciated.

thanks in advance,

-yams-
in sunway near the n1 racing shop...there is a shop on the opposite row, but i've never asked for the pricing....:smokin:

yams727

yams727

Jul 26, 2009
hi guys,

grill is plastic, but door and window trims are metal.

and yeah, i've seen that shop too - chroming / metal work shop - i just never stepped in cos looks intimidating, like they do for other stuff.

but i suppose if you say they can do, then i will check.

thanks,

-yams-

corona_ice

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
hi guys,

grill is plastic, but door and window trims are metal.

and yeah, i've seen that shop too - chroming / metal work shop - i just never stepped in cos looks intimidating, like they do for other stuff.

but i suppose if you say they can do, then i will check.

thanks,

-yams-
yup very true...u see the way they reverse the forklift! never look back! just tekan only... when u take ur car park a bit further..don't go closeby....

Hi sifus out there,

I am currently facing a problem here, I have bought a mazda B8T 210 engine and it is in the midst of transfering it into my mazda astina.

The problem now is, the mechanic is facing a problem to help me lock the by welding the gearbox in order to become a 2wd. He has send to some machining shop but he told me its gonna leak and wont last long. So he say better source for TX3 or a b6 gb.

Please Please Please helppppp! Its been 3 months already.:dontknow: