Left overs from car sale, cheap. RSM, MOMO, HALTECH, RECARO

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
Thank you to those who has shown interest in the car. Unfortunately, ZTH was down and many of you never got the chance to look at this ad.

The car was sold at a good price + without the upgrades. They are currently up for grabs now. here goes.

momo steering wheel with EVO boss kit to fit Proton/Mitsubishi RM200 BOOKED first come first serve
http://angku.com/momo.jpg

Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley to suit Proton/Mitsubishi 4G9X DOHC (silver) RM280 SOLD
http://angku.com/pulley.jpg

Arospeed Fuel Regulator with gauge RM150 SOLD
http://angku.com/fuel.jpg

Side Shades, Wide body to suit Satria RM45 SOLD

Recaro Seat, clean, complete with rail for Proton/Mitsubishi RM300 BOOKED first come first serve
http://angku.com/recaro.jpg

Ultra Racing side fender bar RM50 SOLD

Apexi RSM, very new, months old. Bought from N1, no stand RM450 SOLD
http://angku.com/rsm.jpg

Muffler Straight Thru, Custom from Lai Ekzos, heavy made RM200 SOLD

Custom Earth Cabling RM30 SOLD

RSpec Mivec Controller for Mitsubishi/Proton, Plug and Play, months old from N1 RM450 SOLD
http://angku.com/rspec.jpg

Hotbits Strut Braces to suit Satria, Front and Rear RM120 SOLD
http://angku.com/strut.jpg

RG Adjustable Suspension to suit Satria for GTi, months old RM500 (swap) SOLD

Autogauge 6 inch Tachometer with shift light. RM200 BOOKED first come first serve
http://angku.com/meter.jpg

APM lowered springs to suit Satria 1.3/1.5 RM50
http://angku.com/spring.jpg

Mivec Rear Wing, local made RM50 SOLD

Haltech E6K, connector to suit Mivec + left over wires RM1800 LAST ITEM
http://angku.com/haltech.jpg

Once in a life time offer for these items. Car just sold, removed items from car. Sweet deal, hurry and grab SMS/CALL 012 2261306. Location PJ

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
recaro seat

monmon said:
Thank you to those who has shown interest in the car. Unfortunately, ZTH was down and many of you never got the chance to look at this ad.

The car was sold at a good price + without the upgrades. They are currently up for grabs now. here goes.

momo steering wheel with EVO boss kit to fit Proton/Mitsubishi RM200
http://angku.com/momo.jpg

Arospeed Adjustable Cam Pulley to suit Proton/Mitsubishi 4G9X DOHC (silver) RM280
http://angku.com/pulley.jpg

Arospeed Fuel Regulator with gauge RM150 SOLD
http://angku.com/fuel.jpg

Side Shades, Wide body to suit Satria RM45 SOLD

Recaro Seat, clean, complete with rail for Proton/Mitsubishi RM300
http://angku.com/recaro.jpg

Ultra Racing side fender bar RM50 SOLD

Apexi RSM, very new, months old. Bought from N1, no stand RM450
http://angku.com/rsm.jpg

Muffler Straight Thru, Custom from Lai Ekzos, heavy made RM200 SOLD

Custom Earth Cabling RM30 SOLD

RSpec Mivec Controller for Mitsubishi/Proton, Plug and Play, months old from N1 RM450 SOLD
http://angku.com/rspec.jpg

Hotbits Strut Braces to suit Satria, Front and Rear RM120 SOLD
http://angku.com/strut.jpg

RG Adjustable Suspension to suit Satria for GTi, months old RM500 (swap) SOLD

Autogauge 6 inch Tachometer with shift light. RM200
http://angku.com/meter.jpg

APM lowered springs to suit Satria 1.3/1.5 RM50
http://angku.com/spring.jpg

Mivec Rear Wing, local made RM50 SOLD

Haltech E6K, connector to suit Mivec + left over wires RM2000
http://angku.com/haltech.jpg

Once in a life time offer for these items. Car just sold, removed items from car. Sweet deal, hurry and grab SMS/CALL 012 2261306. Location PJ

the seat 1pc only....which side interested...let me know

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
can the APM spring fitted into daihatsu charade espri? if can I take it...

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
i wouldn't know if it fits some other car (the springs).... you got to find out yourself. When I bought it, it was meant for the Proton Satria 1.3/1.5

The seat is only the driver side, complete with railing and clean. I just lowered the price to RM300, hopefully it's reasonable.

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
what's the best price for that RSM? still available? is it negotiable bro?? :D

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
all items are on a first come first serve basis. i have had bad experiences with zth trades, where the booking doesn't work. u r kept hanging not knowing when u'll be contacted.

so whoever agrees on the price, and comes for the item gets it.

pls do not try to nego on the price, i have just lowered this morning and i do not think it should go any lower. zth members need to be more reasonable, dun try your luck, because i am receiving ridiculous sms with ridiculous prices which is totally not worth replying to.

genuine seller with already cheap and good items.

RSM still available, someone to see tomorrow. but whoever takes it today is yours. photo shows finger prints not scratches. months old. and cheap at RM400 come on...

haltech is at RM1800, do not nego any further.

recaro is drivers side only and RM300 no lower than that. someone to view this evening but says will call (the usual)

steering also tonight viewing.

autogauge tachometer booked (the usual)

cay6379

Apr 13, 2005
interested with the steering.....if the viewer dont buy, plz pm me

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
u did not turn on ur PM feature, i am not able to msg you.

i sms'ed the steering booker, and no reply. like i state, it's all first come first serve. pls arrange to meet and view and buy. thanks.

cay6379

Apr 13, 2005
so sorry...i dunno this new version of zth very well...tq 4 ur response

fairuz mkland

May 9, 2005
how much the recaro seat exactly.if still available i want to buy it and the haltech e6k rite with the wiring or what.seirous buyer.urgent

over

Nov 4, 2004
Ampang
tachometer still available??? wuts ur loc?

hi there to all gurus, i own a satria 1.3 manual year 1997. The engine of the car is very old and worn out and i thought of modifying it. since it was always underpowered. what engine should i go for?
i heard that mivec is good and there are a few mivecs to choose from.

Which of the mivec mods are legal for a 1.3 car of mine? adn waht are the difference for the mivecs in terms or price and performance.

can i also have a rough estimate on price for each modification for installation +...