LE club`

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
wah!!! damn big advertisment......... andrew, i'll meet u at esso sunway then we
go together-gether... wat time waana meet up???

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
andrew....u kidding me right..?cannot chase myvi....dun la to humble like dat...

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
wah!!! damn big advertisment......... andrew, i'll meet u at esso sunway then we
go together-gether... wat time waana meet up???
The advert is so big like my a** got ramp by a 3" exhaust...esso sunway will be the place Master Jabba...meet up...eeerrr....730 +/-...ok arh? but will keep you inform ler. Anyone else coming? Join the mini convy to Syed Ariff?

eh eric, where u guys going la? dating ke....hehehehe...just kidding.....
Actually I'm Bi-sexsual, if you dont mind...hikhik...:_:

andrew....u kidding me right..?cannot chase myvi....dun la to humble like dat...
not to say cant...but i lepas him 2 tiang n tot can pick up back...that is too much face given right?so next time one tiang will do lor...not too bad lar that car..

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
yalor...not to bad....
cause i tried once oso with my...using svt....i kesian myvi cannot catch me....
so i play play with throttle only....eheheh..

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
yup...basically straight flow exhaust....
ayam brand only....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
that at the big tt.....ur car park next to mcfurby iszit..??
my car still in workshop lor....if before 30th it's done, i come la...
if not, i will come next tt...

trd_1420

Feb 5, 2006
bro andrewleec2, i cant wait to c all the sifus and their car. But i m working every saturday and i finish work at 9pm. i don't want to hold u back by wating for me!!where is this syed ariff? Is it ard sunway....u tell me roughly where is it and i will find my way after my work. Can ah?

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
9 o'clock still ok lor.....syed ariff is in usj.....
at a&w there...u go straight....
u see summit on the left and a traffic light at the front there....
u go straight until u see another traffic light, and u turn right....
syed ariff will be in that area oni...

I just flush my car this afternoon... but then the car "kong knog knog" like knocking sound in the engine...

Im driving KE70 btw,
the machenic say my timing chain got problem... plz comment... is it ok? previously no sould...