Chassis and Wheels

Latest Sport Springs For Myvi

putaqela

Aug 25, 2005
Banting, Slgr
Inquiry

Do i have to change my absober if i use this spring? Or can just simply use the original absorber. Do pm me your best price and location. One more thing, this price is including installation right? Thanks.

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
putaqela said:
Do i have to change my absober if i use this spring? Or can just simply use the original absorber. Do pm me your best price and location. One more thing, this price is including installation right? Thanks.
No, you don't have to change your absorbers to use the new springs. My location is at Selayang.
Yes, the price is inclusive of installation. Please check your PM inbox for best price.

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
pm me the price without installation and Brand.. if possible the picture!

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Bigger picture of what? Spring?
No need lar....... GAB spring is Red in colour, looks like any other sports spring.

dumb

Mar 6, 2005
galantorian7116 said:
Bigger picture of what? Spring?
No need lar....... GAB spring is Red in colour, looks like any other sports spring.
i mean bigger pic of that black myvi , wanna see how low ... :)

galantorian7116

Apr 11, 2005
Sorry dude, that picture was taken by customers mobile phone. I believe that is the max size already.

PanCin

Jan 28, 2006
Bro,...pls PM me ur price including installation..n the brand also...Urgent

hi...i recently noticed that my engine got tak tak tak sound...how come ahh? sometimes got but recently the sound seems louder :(