Lancer Digital Aircond for Wira/Satria

Interior and Cockpit

Lancer Digital Aircond for Wira/Satria

kktham

Jan 30, 2005
one unit of lancer digital aircond controller, suitable for wira/satria/putra, 99.99% fit if not exact!!. even saw on a kelisa before.
i'm selling this package for rm230.00 as follows:

1 x digital aircond controller (climate control)
1 x relay/coil
1 x wiring harness
1 x sensor

for installation, i dun do but can recommend. it's rm100-120 (it's done by a very experienced person). once installed, all functions works except blower direction (top, front and bottom) and the air intake control cannot be used. as these functions are not used regularly, it still can be changed manually, the original switch is just under your steering.

some of the features you'll get are:
-> auto function, once set the temp, the fan speed will increase or reduce to meet that temp automatically
-> got economical mode (save fuel i think, not too sure)
-> can choose temperature setting
-> get 8 fan speed (the relay will be provided by my recommended installer)
-> auto cut when temp reached
-> extra clock
-> very cun look

some picture for your reference.

interested, pls call 0193216119 (kk)

kktham

Jan 30, 2005
once installed on a wira dashboard!! match nicely

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
Wif the digital air-con, can i control when it's on??
Eg, only function/turn-on when i start the car...???
else, dun turn-on aircon??

kktham

Jan 30, 2005
Originally posted by zronix@Mar 29 2005, 22:39
Wif the digital air-con, can i control when it's on??
Eg, only function/turn-on when i start the car...???
else, dun turn-on aircon??
[snapback]852086[/snapback]​

Hi there,

As mentioned, this digital unit once installed, you can use all functions like your existing unit except the blower direction and air intake selection. other existing functions like temperatures like fan speed (u get 8 speed with this) and temperature setting will work. no point buying if even these basic function dun work.

besides the standard functions, you have new features like Auto, Max Cool and etc. works similar to your house aircond except got no timer laaa.

kk

euthanasia

Jan 3, 2004
Interested...Where is your location? Will buy immediately if all goes well...thanks

kialean

Dec 16, 2004
kk,
what do u mean by the direction of flow? is it the one blowing straight, to leg or windscreen? But i saw your night view pic, got direction straight or to leg leh...

the other is air intake, is it the one circulate within the car and the one sucking in from outside the car..
thanks for information, interested to get one if they can fulfill what my normal daily use.

kktham

Jan 30, 2005
Originally posted by sHaZ@Apr 25 2005, 16:35
can u answer ronaldlaw n kialean question... as most of us havent install this kind of thing n need to know b4 buying it...
[snapback]926140[/snapback]​
i've actually replied all their queries. But i removed it to keep the thread small. for all their questions, it's been posted in my first posting. pls refer to it. if you need further confirmation, call me directly, easier to explain.

bad days comin already...

i found out my Accord SV4 2.0 engine was leaking engile oil~~~

can this be repaired? how much? at where?

if the repair cost is too expensive, then i rather buy a bottle of 4L engine oil and top up when needed...

:(