Lancer CK2A converted to EVO6.

Cars for sale

Lancer CK2A converted to EVO6.

vrlution

Nov 15, 2006
sorry everybody my english a little broken...
about this car......its nice i was test.....at bangsar...wf my foremen ..kerinchi.....good engine nice wet body....full interior part performance complete defi....ori recaro evo 6, engine e7 and before it was use evo 6 engine but new engine e7 not yet register but no problem..bcos before was endose 2.0 evo 6.....very nice car.....for this car u need alot money to convert like this.....damd..car.....thank.......

Ignorex

Oct 2, 2006
bro silvia, cannot continue loan? gift mercs 230e 89 convert e class for d/p

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Ignorex,
i think cannot sambung bayar lah...will let you know if he want to trade your Mercs. k.:X-:

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
GTI9896- anak saper nieh??? dik jgn wat klakar kt cni bleh tak... malu kat org laa..

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
slivia,
as mentioned earlier, the car was originally registered with e6 engine, and now converted to e7, and not yet registered. I really think that the car need to register that e7 engine first before any buyer can make a deal, simply because one of the step to change name on 'geran' is to send the car to puspakom for inspection. So, i think there might be a problem. The best way is to get the owner to register the new engine first, before selling it.
* i think owner do realize this

Jun 18, 2007
nak tau ye macam mane nak letak gambar utk trade kete...
pasal saye ade kete nak di jual la...

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Lord Pheonix,

Thanks for the advise. I already check with the owner, he is aware about this. He plan to register the E7 engine together with the puspakom inspection when the deal is confirm. so the new owner can have the RC which registed with E7 engine & the puspakom inspection cert. Bank will need the "Lulus" puspakom inspection cert before they release the loan to the owner, it will not affected the sales process.

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
Thanks, glad to hear that. just wonder, how do the owner plan to cover his 4wd with puspakom again, since the first one he managed to get away... :)

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Lord Pheonix,
All this just money matter, the puspakom mainly is to check whether is kereta sambung or not. The 4WD can settle with $ if is needed. I think this might be the reason why the owner want to do it all at 1 go. Don worry about the puspakom, a lot of lancer converted in market also go thru the same things without any issue.

emril

Jun 2, 2005
Cheras
holawei very nice the car
but no money to get dis car
dream not come true... nice to see
free bumper to u bro

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
me also want this car but sayang no $$.
e7 engine good!!!!!!!!! got built in mivec in the E7 engine rite?

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Northiswara,
E7 dun have mivec, only EVO9 & above is Mivec Turbo.

BUMP!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
slivia,

yeah. i check it already. thanks.
nissan SR20VET is turbo + valve timing, something like EVO9 engine.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah............ i like it too.
wish for my christmas present man!!

I have a question for all wira sifus here.

I am deciding between buying a wira 1.8 Sohc or Dohc but cant make up my mind.

What can be upgraded for both the Sohc and Dohc and what are the final hp that I can expect?

I dont wanna swap teh engines but try to push the engines to the highest it can go...

Thanks in advance.