KLIMS '06 c me there

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
ka_ren said:
nvm le.. i quit working alrdy also... management sucks.. i think 80% of promoters left the job after a few days..
Alamak! I just spoke to you there last Friday wor. U mean you quite after that?

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
i quit saturday..after working like half a day..
i noe i'm not productive so dowan to waste my time... ai.. management.. very long story.. anyway we started out with 50 promoter n think only about 10+ stayed till d last day..

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
where n wat is ur booth?

devil

Make a wrong choice by going there on sunday 4pm ..
most of the model left liao .. haiyah ... not able to take photos for the last time .. sob sob ...

Serra

Dec 25, 2004
Sunway
Seraph: "Your people" ah? Wah talking as if you are the boss like dat hor? :P

When we went there the place was pretty much dead, and half the booths there were packing up liao. Haha.

Anyways how to know which model won the vote thing?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
claudia from naza was leading when i left at saturday evening (result show in the touch screen system).

ka_ren, too bad, didn't manage to meet up with you.

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
BlackSamurai said:
claudia from naza was leading when i left at saturday evening (result show in the touch screen system).

ka_ren, too bad, didn't manage to meet up with you.
no worries... sure got chance one.. i think i saw u b4 la.. but couldn't recall

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yah, we met b4, just that i didn't pay attention to the quite little girl sitting at the corner in A&W. :biggrin:

of course, the little girl has grow up now.

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
wah.......... little girl wor.... i dun recall myself as being quiet.. lol

when wanna tt?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Seraph said:
is it?
i just went in for a while after 7 to look see my people got work or makan gaji buta :_: *just kidding*
Seraph,
I saw your people lazing around before 7. Faster go fire all of them. hehehehe
Just kidding hehehe

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
satria : LOL, you know which booth is my company wan meh? :_:

karen : LOL, small pitiful booth of Red Bull, i thought it was bigger, well at least it wasn't my project :_: *sigh* tell me you not working mah so i dun buy the vote thinggy :_: claudia from naza isit the other girl wearing a red dress similar to juju's?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ka_ren said:
wah.......... little girl wor.... i dun recall myself as being quiet.. lol

when wanna tt?
anytime lady, except F1 GP weekend and GT racing weekend. :biggrin:

Im sure some of you guys know some roads where u get to have spirited drives.
Care to share any that you know of which does not have much 'flashy blue strobes' or 'supermonkeys on crotch rockets'

I know the guthrie highway is a very nice road to take a drive. Long, smooth and not much obstructions. The drive to ulu yam is great too. Nice windy roads but you have to be aware of the oncoming traffic.

Sharing is caring.....come on guys :driver: