Klang Anyone?

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
Haha.. long time didn't check Zth forum already.. once check here only find out 2 people quarelling.. last time also both quarrel but at the end both said sorry to me.. hehe.. I did nothing and forgive them oni la.. haha...

simplythebest, take is easy lor.. i am ffk king also.. ask ah seng n mike.. they know .. just say ok ok .. i c first.. then din go.. biasa la.. just take it easy... we know mike.. he like to talk cock.. mayb the stuff he typed may sounds harse to u but he biasa like dat edi.. seriously.. i know.. coz i always kena.. haha..

mike, forgive simplythebest la.. maybe he not in a mood leh.. he talk nicely ma as i can see.. but i do agree wif some of his point la.. u all keep doing TT at bbk.. do u think people really like the place.. change a bit lor.. coz i go there also lazy.. but i will ffk too .. hahahahaha.. sorry...

viperleed, open new shop already? so good lor...

Ah seng, wei.. got chat wif u everyday in msn / yahoo.. nothing to say to u edi la.. i know u sure say is like wan to invite AGONG .. haha..

x-pression, wanna import bodykit? i also wan to import but the shipping cost is like petronas twin tower.. haha.. so expensive !..

guess i have nothing to say edi la.. long time din see bryan post here liao.. i guess he pretty busy wif his stuff la.. later i go tt la coz long time din go edi.. i go there.. sit diam diam.. drink 1 cup of milo ais n leave.. at least din ffk.. haha..
Guess we really need to make "FFK king" list liao lar... klang so many ffk king..

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
Yeah.. i know the quality of custom made.. that's y i wan to import PU type from USA.. i found a lot in ebay for my accord sv4.. but USD200 is the price of the bodykit which is cheap.. shipping cost? USD300+ plus insurance bla bla la.. OMG !

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
aiya.. you din get wat i mean.. USD200+ for bodykit.. USD300+ for shipping.. USD500+ is the amount i have to pay la ,bro.. haha.. anyway, how to check with the custom? i dunno la.. after they all wan under table money.. damn them la.. yours for merc of course expensive leh.. RM7k-8k.. wow.. better play performance..

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
yeah lor.. i get ur point .. i just wan my car to looks nice.. so i need bodykit.. like u said.. malaysia's road where can pakai 1.. here hole there hole.. so i decide to get full bodykit in PU but rare item in malaysia la for my outdated accord sv4.. so have to import.. if use fibre no need to say la.. u also know.. my car 5 fingers from the ground..
malaysia really not a place to mod car.. even if u mod.. people will steal or jealous.. other than that is the police / jpj.. damn kao them.. somemore buying car in malaysia is super expensive.. why japanese all their car modified kao kao? coz car is cheap.. we pay car installment also bankrupt edi..
now i just wan my car to looks nice n good fuel consumption.. i'll be very happy edi..

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
haHa.. MY stupid fella double park.. ! so give his car some artwork la.. jz kiddin'...
anyway, i also to make my car little higher.. for front part oni la.. coz everyday kena bump cannot tahan.. now nvm coz the paint cracked edi.. in the future when hav new paint.. must take care edi.. :)

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
aiya tok so much no use la.. go drive kancil enuf la.. jimat cermat la.. next year petrol one litre rm3 liao la.. drive wat lan oso no use oredi.. bicycle lagi best la.. ahahahahahahahahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
Yo,Bro..
me fm klang...which part are you in???

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
haha.. sorry ppl was busy... hmm x-pression which part of klang u from?

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
TRD16v said:
aiya tok so much no use la.. go drive kancil enuf la.. jimat cermat la.. next year petrol one litre rm3 liao la.. drive wat lan oso no use oredi.. bicycle lagi best la.. ahahahahahahahahahaa! :D

Regards,
Mike
no laa sifooo .. i heard from lorry association fella ... diesel should be around rm1.80+ per liter .. so i expect maybe petrol around rm1.90+ or maybe even rm2 per liter laa .. dont simply frighten ppl laaa .. huahahahahaaha .. i oso wanna go on 2 wheels liauu .. but not foot powered one laaa .. ahahahhaha .. but but but tarak licence B worrr .. teruk liauuuu .. hahahahahaahaa

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
Yo Bro Amedion...

Which area r u in in Teluk Pulai, I used to lived there last 2 year 4 8 years.

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
My ex house just beside Tmn Anika not far fm Badurun

Viperleed

Jan 28, 2004
Klang
www.jazzfitfriendsclub.com
this week TT held at Sri Andalas mamak stall ok or not for you guys
time: 9pm onwards
date: 22nd DECEMBER 2005

The Shell Eco Marathon is a platform for energy efficient vehicles and spearheading an assault on that title will be the Naza World Taylor’s University Eco Team that features first-year students from the institution of higher learning’s school of engineering and backing from Naza World.

“Naza is proud to support and encourage the aspirations of Malaysia’s youth. Our contribution in this endeavour is well...