TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
papaleed,
come to klg TT so late and somemore so fast chow wanna go play dota game at bkt... kns leh... eekekekeke... :biggrin: papaleed going to install tong biru at the rear boot soon... heeheheheeh :tongue:

Regards,
Mike

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
hi.. everybody.. newbie here. oso frm the town of "bah kut teh". Looking forward to meet and have sum drink wif taiko-taiko fren here :tee:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
redbluez18,
no worries.. do join us for klg TT on next week thursday @ tmn sri andalas opposite mcdonald there is one mamak cun one.. heheehehehe.. here klg TT no taiko2 one la.. all oso fren2.. taiko or saiko no such title one.. eheheheheeh... :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

rexer689

Oct 7, 2005
yesterday i saw a black wira aeroback with zth sticker on the back at eng ann, desmond is it u ar?

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
bobo said:
last week i saw 1 honda city with zth sticker.. but the car also full of sticker wan.. carbon fiber bonet.. the new city u know.. in andalas.. anyone knows the owner??
HIhi BOBO, I think you spotted me...

wat car you driving...???

your guys use to have TT in KLANG ahh ???

Maybe I can meet your guys too....

Regards,
tommy

Viperleed

Jan 28, 2004
Klang
www.jazzfitfriendsclub.com
Sorry la guys gotta go.. never played DOTa before so go have a try
played till 5am.... syioknye.....
eh guys on the next SUNDAY I'll have a special TT which invite you guys come to my house for a buffet session..
My Wedding day mah of course... hope to see all the Klang TT members to come and have good food and some chitti-chat

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Viperleed said:
eh guys on the next SUNDAY I'll have a special TT which invite you guys come to my house for a buffet session..
My Wedding day mah of course... hope to see all the Klang TT members to come and have good food and some chitti-chat
All ZTH member go then u chia lat lor .....

d3s

May 1, 2005
rexer689 said:
yesterday i saw a black wira aeroback with zth sticker on the back at eng ann, desmond is it u ar?
hmmmm... my ZTH sticker at both side of my car le... hehehee.. not at the back.... at the back is RS 1.... wahahaha... i was there la... :p

d3s

May 1, 2005
Viperleed said:
wahahahaa.....ur wedding day TT but never stated the time :dancing2:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
bryan,
i think u mabok liao ka lepas drink too much teh tarik.. hahaahahaa.. dat one sitting bside u mah desmond la.. aiyo yo.. :biggrin:

papaleed,
wah lao! 5am arrr? no need 2 sleep arrrr.. si beh hou liao la u.. power of tongkat ali.. haahahahaahaha.. papa, pls set de proper date & time so every klg member know den we all make convoy go 2 ur hse meet up wif wat cantonese said 'san liong kor'... heheheheheeh :biggrin:

honda6831,
bobo's car i duno whether he has carbon fibre bonnet but his engine is power gilerrrrrr!!!! :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

Viperleed

Jan 28, 2004
Klang
www.jazzfitfriendsclub.com
ehh sorry guys
DATE = 8th January 2006
TIME = 2pm onwards
LOCATION = MY PLACE
add : 7, lorong samarinda35c
tmn mesra off kg jawa

anyone wanna know where to go can give me a call at 012-2231023
thank you.. see you guys there

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
hey guys i can come to next tt d coz i m start my study and stop my part time job.. hope can meet u guys soon.. :biggrin:

norika_sakai

Nov 16, 2003
Viperleed said:
ehh sorry guys
DATE = 8th January 2006
TIME = 2pm onwards
LOCATION = MY PLACE
add : 7, lorong samarinda35c
tmn mesra off kg jawa

anyone wanna know where to go can give me a call at 012-2231023
thank you.. see you guys there
hey ..whatz happening ???

rexer689

Oct 7, 2005
mike,
nola...not yet mabuk, hahaha! i thought thats his car eh...

norika,
hey, wassup!

Hello everyone,

My name is Fairuz, 36 y.old from southern Malaysia. Well, my enthutiast and passion of Kei Car was started back on 2000. My father gave me a first car after finished my high school. It was Kancil 660cc. The car then has been transplant with Mira L200s Turbo engine. I was enjoy using that stock turbo for about a year but sadly later need to sell the car due to financial problem.

Now October 2018, i'm started to have some extra money in my bank and thought why not to start...