Kepong Gangs....

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
fstrader said:
ok...this month tt for kepong will be a bit slow due to snowing in the peninsular and in zth...pls stay at home to avoid the snow. expected blizzard on the eve of christmas!! :tongue:
My dear bro tailo Fred (keke)...I'll b tanning my skin @ Taiping hahaha. Goin bek Taiping diz Sat till next week then Pg till next year ;p

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
QueenBee said:
My dear bro tailo Fred (keke)...I'll b tanning my skin @ Taiping hahaha. Goin bek Taiping diz Sat till next week then Pg till next year ;p

full intinery worrrr....tanning means naked on da beach ahhh?? mauahahahahhahaha... :tongue: taiping got cherating mehhh?? :bath:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Feel like singing 2day...

It begins to become grey at a far away place on the ocean plane
How can sadness be tranquil and pure white?
On my face
Still holding
A bit of shallow helplessness

You use lip language to say you have to leave
That sadness slows down without a sound
The turbulent tide
You understand when hearing
It’s not the wave but the sea of tears

Turn around and leave
Can’t say break up
The sea crow and fish love each other
It was only an accident
Our love
Difference existing all along
The dust in the wind
Unexpectedly accumulates into hurt

Turn around and leave
Can’t say break up
The sky blue Coral Sea
Missing the momentary paleness
At that time you and I
Were not mature and honest enough
The passion is not there anymore
Smile cannot be forced
Love is deeply buried in the Coral Sea

How can the devastated sand carving be rebuilt?
How can love that has cracks be covered up?
It was only that everything
Ended too fast
You say you can’t set your mind to rest

What expectation is hidden in the shell?
We both already have no mood to guess
Facing the sea wind
The salty love
I can’t taste what future there still is

Turn around and leave
Can’t say break up
The sky blue Coral Sea
Missing the momentary paleness
At that time you and I
Were not mature and honest enough
The passion is not there anymore
Smile cannot be forced
Love is deeply buried in the Coral Sea...

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
fstrader said:
full intinery worrrr....tanning means naked on da beach ahhh?? mauahahahahhahaha... :tongue: taiping got cherating mehhh?? :bath:
No la...Taiping is damn hot. Hotter than KL phewww

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Yalah...he alwizzzzzz ffk on TT <_<

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Fred, I follow the Bee.....
FFK ar? not lah, usually not, I'll tell fred if I can't make it.
Fred, not this 2 weekends, busy with countdown. :D

ficxky

Jul 14, 2005
Selayang Baru
oih ........... 49 pages oledi ... btw i'm from selayang .. may i join you guys . ?
i drive datsun 120Y onli ... botak chin car type ... hahahhhaha

when life begins ...its so beautiful....a new relationship...a new blossom....out of which ...a new life birth forth
children indeed are gift from above

then we would be planning to buy a new house, new ride...

brand new ride

brand new ........hologram too...