kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks for your calling bro,qoutation already send true by sms thanks

ayathu

Feb 24, 2007
I see good review on this forum about your work,so pls pm a quote for 6speed 4AGE 20v AE110

for Mid box + piping + muffler, last time I came your place at Puchong but the worker didn't

know what you offered me...so I just drove off.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
puchong that one not my shop bro,my shop in kepong wai heng got alot franchies
pls call me on 012-2023765

jayprashath

Dec 15, 2008
can pm me the pricing for exhaust system set up for my W202 1997 c200. I want to feel the power with no noise. pls give me the best pricing quote. tq.

Olee Rampage

From Facebook
Sep 28, 2011
bro kent20, saya sedang mencari produk untuk sistem ekzos kos yang reliable dan mendapat kuasa daripada standard. saya menggunakan gen2 auto 1.6 campro (Disember 2005), penggunaan harian, ingin meningkatkan tork yg rendah rpm semasa hendak memotong kereta, jalan raya di sabah kurang highway, jalan dua hala sahaja kalau dari kota kinabalu ke tawau

ada yang mengatakan ekstraktor 4-1 adalah amat sesuai banding 4-2-1 untuk transmision auto.
Tq for u advise :)

Lahad Datu, Sabah:driver:

PauMaster

Jul 20, 2009
I'm using Neo CPS Manual with Superstreet 4-2-1 extractor.

PM me with any cat-back system recommended?

Thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i guess i done your car today is it bro?

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 PM ----------

hello to all bro sorry because recent abit busy for developing & production
so any thing please sms me or call me on 012-2023765 thanks for your support
or more info at www.redlinemax2u.com

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
is muffler grounding useful?

karsna23

Apr 13, 2012

I need exhaust set up for Nissan Sentra 1.8 GXE N16 2001(Auto) . Need to remove the cat-con since can smell lots of fuel frm exhaust. Can suggest. I want better power delivery but preferred less noise as possible.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
you can replace the catcon position with a oval backpressure resonator Rm250 with installation or u can come to my shop at jalan kuching to take a look

Dec 1, 2012
Kemaman
hello there..
i just put extractor into my kancil,but it's seem like my car have lost power when i put 5th gear.i'm still using the old exhaust,just new extractor.any suggestion what i need to do and if i want to change my exhaust how much the cost?
thanks.. :-)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
properly you need a mid bullet to block some air u lose power on 5th gear that means the back-pressure is lost,u need to add a mid box to press the air flow

I plan to buy a used car directly from seller. This car is currently still on loan with Bank A with balance 20K. Let say I purchase the car at 20k and my approved loan with Bank B is 15K. As I know, Bank B will deal directly with Bank A for the 15K and seller will only need to top up the 5K to settle the 20k loan right?

Cause based on personnel from Bank B(Bank that I applied loan with), he said current new JPJ rule (effective from the 1st of June), bank cannot direct deal with bank...