kelisa & kenari bolt on turbo kit (plug n play)

poosiong

Sep 30, 2007
hi,i'm selling my turbo kit,totally plug n play ,the item included-

fully stainless steel-banana turbo manifold
intercooler piping
air cleaner piping
turbine down pipe

RHF3 turbine in good condition
k-car intercooler (front mount)
L2S blow off
samco hoses x 6pcs
stainless steel clamp
air filter
extra injector x 1pcs
2" exhaust piping with silent muffler
oil line to turbine
autogauge LED boost meter(old version)

now still on use,boosting 0.5-0.6bar,good respond(thats y my tayar damn quickly botak!)
its suit for low boost player,no suggest high boost before low down ur engine C/R
my location is johor,if need to post then fee will charge with u~
if ur location is johor i can help u install the kit,included oil return welding,labour charge abit,then u no need headache right?

interest?plz call or sms for details and the price. 0177777955
no interest?plz dont ask for more.

xiaomao

Mar 30, 2007
pm me best price......tq

radhie

May 16, 2006
pm me best price..
ur car auto or manual?
turbo kick in at what rpm?

errol_chye8066

Dec 8, 2005
good deal bro free bump for u ....
come come cheap sale
remember dun try to boost it high orelse ur pocket will koyak.....hahaha :nurse:

i own a honda prelude 2nd generation and now in the process of swapping engine to B16B. I was told by the mechanic that the clutch pump type gearbox cannot be install in my car. the mechanic told me that there is no way to modify it. can anyone here please help me to understand if what the mechanic told me is true? because for what i know even Honda EF can be install with a LSD clutch pump gearbox.