8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)

Only 15 cars allowed for this trip, not more then that. First come First serve…

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Taikor Kelisa6009 i want follow youll for the dyno but not gonna dyno my car cause recently only dynoed my car... i very interested to see lovemaker stock car power... and your car power...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Taikor Kelisa6009 i want follow youll for the dyno but not gonna dyno my car cause recently only dynoed my car... i very interested to see lovemaker stock car power... and your car power...
for your info..me also maybe don;t want to dyno....don;t want all the taikor here know my HP....hehehehe

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
high or low hp doesn't matter, enjoying the process of kena drill n dyno is the most important. :thefinger:
still no fun...the the figure also they will laugh at me....rather keep it secret.....
:sleep:

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wow.. crazy reviews all... my car also stock ma.. auto also.. nothing to worry.. just join for fun :smokin: I wanto know my hp before i start mod anything.. :listen:

Bump: wow.. crazy reviews all... my car also stock ma.. auto also.. nothing to worry.. just join for fun :smokin: I wanto know my hp before i start mod anything.. :listen:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wow.. crazy reviews all... my car also stock ma.. auto also.. nothing to worry.. just join for fun :smokin: I wanto know my hp before i start mod anything.. :listen:

Bump: wow.. crazy reviews all... my car also stock ma.. auto also.. nothing to worry.. just join for fun :smokin: I wanto know my hp before i start mod anything.. :listen:

ur hP sure very very good wan...

figure is not important, its the driver that matter right? i think :idea: ........................
driver part lagi worst.....teruk Driver as what Lonewolf taikor say...i DRIVE like crazy fellar...our sifu Lonewolf nearly vomit when i bring him around Sepang track...

taikor lonewolf...sorry about that...:adore::adore::adore:

Not pro if pro sure first car... my car last car to reach up....

Lovemaker- your car auto already so fast you should find K3ve2 manual gearbox sure more fast one... :adore::adore::adore:

taikor...confirm u cannot reach first...all the maha guru is there...how can u beat them...:itsme:

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
Luke u wanto sponsor me for my gearbox? Thanks, i will love u more then my dead dog.. :idea:

Bump: Luke u wanto sponsor me for my gearbox? Thanks, i will love u more then my dead dog.. :idea:

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Kelisa 6009-thats why im just newbie very slow one.... my car is stock and auto sumore my car use to go market kind of car...

Lovemaker-Sorry la bro i need to find sponsor also to get me a K3ve2 manual...:biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
:thefinger:
Luke u wanto sponsor me for my gearbox? Thanks, i will love u more then my dead dog.. :idea:

Bump: Luke u wanto sponsor me for my gearbox? Thanks, i will love u more then my dead dog.. :idea:

wah..taikor..u damn loaded person some more wan ppl to sponsor u ah?

Kelisa 6009-thats why im just newbie very slow one.... my car is stock and auto sumore my car use to go market kind of car...

Lovemaker-Sorry la bro i need to find sponsor also to get me a K3ve2 manual...:biggrin:
really? my also go to pasar but still cannot catch u...something wrong with my car liaw

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Taikor dont say like tat you drive slow nia that day... my car 0-100 16sec very long... sumore 15inch rim...

Your car can do everything.. can go track,can go pasar,can carry leng lui also... my car pasar only...

Bump: Taikor dont say like tat you drive slow nia that day... my car 0-100 16sec very long... sumore 15inch rim...

Your car can do everything.. can go track,can go pasar,can carry leng lui also... my car pasar only...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
why 10 o'clock.. why not we come out earlier la.. me mommy boy need to come back earlier..

Bump: why 10 o'clock.. why not we come out earlier la.. me mommy boy need to come back earlier..

Hi Sifus,

My car bonnet was slightly dented from fallen object while parked under a tree :banghead:

I would like to know if there is any shop in KL or Ampang that can repair it without having to re-paint?

Thanks a lot