Kelisa Gathering

wah talking to sifu here lor...:adore::adore:

• minor mod to increase HP???:biggrin:
change extractor, air intake filter, spark plug, exhaust system.
  • any sifu here can help out if i wanna buy the parts?In melaka ?:hmmmm:
this wan must ask melaka members liaw...but i don;t think we have melaka member here...

• the different between Exi/EZi/LE???:adore:
Exi is manual...
EZi = should be auto gua
LE should be limited edition

Need to know all the things b4 purchasing it...[/quote]

ya ya..that one is our president sifu...do ask him..

so sifu..when going to have TT and test car again ar?
hehhehehe..y? u got new stuff?

taikor this 27 got open track...but i cannot go...going back penang this saturday...shit...miss one more sunday track liaw....

maybe next week qua...we organise one small test car TT again..
:listen:

to all members...

we might have a TT on 23 August 2008 for a free MCDonals provided by Mr Eddie. SO watch this announcement..will be made as soon as possible...thanks
:proud:

hehhehehe..y? u got new stuff?

taikor this 27 got open track...but i cannot go...going back penang this saturday...shit...miss one more sunday track liaw....

maybe next week qua...we organise one small test car TT again..
:listen:

nothing new la...just saja..boring mar..some more want to see what u got in ya car mar...coz that day u slap my car upside down inside out..can't even see the light.

muahahahaha...u really know how to blow water:adore:3

okokko....let me organise one..the location u told me last night...this time must invite more car to join liaw:love:

hey, any 1 know those malaysia boleh type foreman?
swap engine service....PJ or sunway area?

hey, any 1 know those malaysia boleh type foreman?
swap engine service....PJ or sunway area?
wah,,taikor long time no see you in forum liaw....BZ ah?

sunway got a lot of shop that can do transplant...but i think will be expensive

good morning girls,

this saturday (9/8/2008) anyone free for a Yumcha and also Drag Battle?

PLs let me know..thanks

:burnout:

time and location pls.. maybe can.. but cannot confirm yet.. miss u all, long time no see already.. :D

wah..monster monster on the road.....enjoy ya smoking tyres guys..me not coming..me go tauge in cameron .. :driver:

bro....the TT this saturday will still go on...but the DRAG maybe cancel.....big big car like u, DIcky, Danny, BOB cannot make it.......so small potato like me only can make it...so maybe we might cancel it and set it later date...:bawling: