Kelisa Gathering

aiseh....nvm nvm...tonite let yang yang sleep the other room....tonite is the night...whack kaw kaw and tomorrow u will feel good....muahahaha

taikor..not yet lar....me tested on dry and hot road...at night also not bad...

comfirm better then toyo in the hot...but i think wet road different story liaw....

take corner with AD07 superb...my siham also say...good....muahahaha

i know on dry tarmac is very good for AD07, i m more interested to find out the result of the AD07 handling on wet rainny day, when u want to try? let me know the result please :biggrin:

congrats efan...
170 at kedai papan? cheap wei.. but i takde duit... have to wait a few more months then only can change tires..

i bought my AD07 rm170 @ klang oso (kedai papan) :marchmellow: last friday hypertune took pic of my car for their mag....im sooo happy:burnout:

guys make one tt la go minum2:beer:
really...then good lar..when ur car will be in the mag?
let me know...will buy one copy

really...then good lar..when ur car will be in the mag?
let me know...will buy one copy

2 0r 3 more month...i duno which one will come out 1st..maybe shift mag then hypertune mag..not sure..then yesterday i went to toms sticker 2make bomberman sticker..theres one fella from 'extream/gila kereta' ask me 2fill their form...they will call me for photo shoot...

i duno man i this month my luck kaw2...my baby never get into any mag yet, got few but small2 one only :slug: ...

justin call me la wen u wana change ill teman u go...:burnout:

2 0r 3 more month...i duno which one will come out 1st..maybe shift mag then hypertune mag..not sure..then yesterday i went to toms sticker 2make bomberman sticker..theres one fella from 'extream/gila kereta' ask me 2fill their form...they will call me for photo shoot...

i duno man i this month my luck kaw2...my baby never get into any mag yet, got few but small2 one only :slug: ...

justin call me la wen u wana change ill teman u go...:burnout:
how much u cut for the boober man?