Emm, if u invest , maybe u can buy air suspension from old mercedes s-class

At half cut shop got sell.

I think around 30k :driver:

But it will be damn comfortable no more bumpy rides anymore :driver:

hehehe :thefinger:

"suspension from old mercedes s-class"

WTF??,..

im talkin about wanna install myvi suspension,..not mercedes,..

:bike:

ye lah.
im just saying only

im just giving my opinion.

if u want more comfortable, go find MERCEDES S-CLASS AIR MATIC SUSPENSION,that one damn comfortable than myvi

i think price is around 30 k

hehe :driver: :wavey:

Walao hamzah, you really not helping weih -.-". How u going to fit McPherson struts meant for an S-Class into a kancil? And wth is gonna montior the pressure of the air sus?... Weird lah you tak tolong :vollkommenauf:

And arip, no it doesnt fit, haha. Why you wanna do that anyway? :confused:

dis hamzah is my fren,..gila punye olang,..haha,..

whitewagon,..i heard viva can fit myvi suspension,..

dats why i wanna ask any pros here,..for answers,..

hehe,..

hurmm,..& myvi suspension,..more comfort than kancil,..got no jumpe2,..:biggrin:

It should be possible... but your car would be higher if im not mistaken :rofl:

Haha myvi? Its soft but over big potholes its crashy leh~~

oo,..ok2,..

you said my car would be higher,..if i use sport spring to lowering it?,..

can fit or not,?,..install myvi suspension?,..

:biggrin:

IF im not mistaken the shocks are longer and the springs are wider... The back might fit but the front I dont think so weih...

Why not just get proper suspension meant for a Viva?

If you use lowering springs + myvi shocks = leaking shocks hahaha. I remembe the myvi's shocks are quite long compared to viva.

Suspension isnt universal, every car was designed with a specific weight, width, weight distribution, and length of the car. It all plays factors in the comort and handling so generally I dont swap suspensions :biggrin:. After it becomes worse than before regeret weih, haha

Ew? No probs dude

I dont think so... kancils rear springs are really short as I remember, you try lah ask your mech :biggrin:

But I can guarantee you it wont handle well and be comfortable even if you can fit in it haha.

Haiya bro..

Why u go and change to sport suspension in the first place?? :banghead:

Now u say not comfortable?

Mabye because u using cheap sports springs i think.

Why dont u get original EIBACH / GAB springs? :driver:

That one more comfortable.

Or go to half cut shop and find mira/kancil suspension la wo.. :wavey:

Haiya bro..

Why u go and change to sport suspension in the first place?? :banghead:

Now u say not comfortable?

Mabye because u using cheap sports springs i think.

Why dont u get original EIBACH / GAB springs? :driver:

That one more comfortable.

Or go to half cut shop and find mira/kancil suspension la wo.. :wavey:

OR TiTan adjustables! I heard theyre pretty good, cant find much bad things about them haha :biggrin:.

And eh if you really do pasang give us feedback aite? :driver:

just invest slightly more & get used adjustable suspension, not need to kacuk with viva or myvi suspension, habis cerita....

If you have a low budget.. I'm suggest you to buy APM performax... It's really perform in cornering & comfortable even you lowering your car.. I'm using it about 3 years.. worth it..no prob.. :top:

u combine it with what absorber?