I think around 30k :driver:

But it will be damn comfortable no more bumpy rides anymore :driver:

hehehe :thefinger:

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
"suspension from old mercedes s-class"

WTF??,..

im talkin about wanna install myvi suspension,..not mercedes,..

:bike:

hamzah90

Nov 17, 2009
ye lah.
im just saying only

im just giving my opinion.

if u want more comfortable, go find MERCEDES S-CLASS AIR MATIC SUSPENSION,that one damn comfortable than myvi

i think price is around 30 k

hehe :driver: :wavey:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Walao hamzah, you really not helping weih -.-". How u going to fit McPherson struts meant for an S-Class into a kancil? And wth is gonna montior the pressure of the air sus?... Weird lah you tak tolong :vollkommenauf:

And arip, no it doesnt fit, haha. Why you wanna do that anyway? :confused:

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
dis hamzah is my fren,..gila punye olang,..haha,..

whitewagon,..i heard viva can fit myvi suspension,..

dats why i wanna ask any pros here,..for answers,..

hehe,..

hurmm,..& myvi suspension,..more comfort than kancil,..got no jumpe2,..:biggrin:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
It should be possible... but your car would be higher if im not mistaken :rofl:

Haha myvi? Its soft but over big potholes its crashy leh~~

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
oo,..ok2,..

you said my car would be higher,..if i use sport spring to lowering it?,..

can fit or not,?,..install myvi suspension?,..

:biggrin:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
IF im not mistaken the shocks are longer and the springs are wider... The back might fit but the front I dont think so weih...

Why not just get proper suspension meant for a Viva?

If you use lowering springs + myvi shocks = leaking shocks hahaha. I remembe the myvi's shocks are quite long compared to viva.

Suspension isnt universal, every car was designed with a specific weight, width, weight distribution, and length of the car. It all plays factors in the comort and handling so generally I dont swap suspensions :biggrin:. After it becomes worse than before regeret weih, haha

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Ew? No probs dude

I dont think so... kancils rear springs are really short as I remember, you try lah ask your mech :biggrin:

But I can guarantee you it wont handle well and be comfortable even if you can fit in it haha.

hamzah90

Nov 17, 2009
Haiya bro..

Why u go and change to sport suspension in the first place?? :banghead:

Now u say not comfortable?

Mabye because u using cheap sports springs i think.

Why dont u get original EIBACH / GAB springs? :driver:

That one more comfortable.

Or go to half cut shop and find mira/kancil suspension la wo.. :wavey:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haiya bro..

Why u go and change to sport suspension in the first place?? :banghead:

Now u say not comfortable?

Mabye because u using cheap sports springs i think.

Why dont u get original EIBACH / GAB springs? :driver:

That one more comfortable.

Or go to half cut shop and find mira/kancil suspension la wo.. :wavey:
OR TiTan adjustables! I heard theyre pretty good, cant find much bad things about them haha :biggrin:.

And eh if you really do pasang give us feedback aite? :driver:

Stock standard rims for almost all cars are so boring. I know plenty of my frenz dumped their ori rims for aftermarket ones once the cars are outta the showroom (almost).

I know that car manufacturers are counting every single cents for manufacturing their car, and maximize their profit. But to stinge on the rims??

Don't they know that the rims are one important item that make or break the car?

If the car manufacture gonna make money from selling their cars, why not sell with...