kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 420

ok, lets make simple, (photo wil update soon):X-:

let say if ur kancil is equip wf L2, L5, L9 all L series turbo engine, most of the time wil face clutch problem wen u up boost or play too long, if u put in a exedy racing clutch u can solve the clutch problem, but since the Lseries mostly clutch cable, so wil happens the clutch paddle so hard to press, n the clutch set is cost like 680+-, after one or half year the clutch finish, replacement is to pay 680+- again, (not count those dude tat seldom play clutch n heavy use lah) some dude wil use thier car to work oso, so is so thorture tat u must press those heavy paddles, n same thing applies to those who let thier girlfren or wife to use thier car.:confused_smile:

now BRclutch hav design a plug n play semi racing clutch set for L series machine, this clutch set wil solve those clutch slip problem, those heavy paddle problem, those jugging problem n mostly let customer enjoy having a good fel of thier engine power but wif normal clutch driving skill.(as long u keep under 1bar of boost, im saying not turbo plug wf 850 block those extreme modification, im saying those ori L series).

so the clutch is cost 420 only( delivery xtra charge 30bugs nation wide by GDex courier service excluded sabah n sarawak)(sabah n sarawak charge 15 bugs first kg, n 2.5 per extra kgs, so is like 80 bugs + -)

the clutch included
a new AISIN SEIKEN COMPANY(ASCO) heavy duty L series turbo cover(not racing cover, not 850 NA cover, but better then OEM cover),
a new semiracing (organic type) clutch disc
a 1 kg lightened, refurnish, balanced ori flywheel

so wat if urs is a local NA engine? better!!! y? jes imaging a NA engine use TUrbo racing clutch... good...:baring_teeth:

so for any Q n A, jes pm me or cl me at 0125206007 or 0165449556, im bryan.
any info of my previous product past few years ago u can visit, My-acoustic.com , go CAR, go GEARBOX, find kianleong clutch(our former name) thx.:X-:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

Daihatsu Mira said:
oh...bro,clutch in stock ?
ofcos got, wen u wan? we manufacture mar, ....any time got...:X-:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch® hav updated all photo on other forum, pls check out, thx....

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
My car is second hand kancil 660, the clutch set already 6years haven't change yet. B'cause it is 660, so I always drive in full throtle and reach 7500rpm, I owned this car almost 1 year.

Some time when I drive in highway, I feel a little bit slip of clutch, then when going up hill, from first gear to second gear, the car shake very bad and almost died off, so I try to not free the clutch for a moment until feel the engine can keep up the speed.

Then... he he he.... after rich topup of the hill, I can feel the clutch slip very clear, the rpm is rising but the gearbox need almost 2sec to keep up. And the smell...... oh my god..... -_- then I'm scare going up hill again...-_-

Can you give me more advise about "right way" to using the clutch, and will the BRclutch eat the fly wheel?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch INfo

cartoon said:
Do it last longer then the OEM clutch??
yes, better n mor worth, cos is racing clutch mar, jes imagine, racing clutch street use.....:Not_Impressed:

insane_ian

Feb 23, 2005
Subang Jaya
Taikor clutch...so ur saying that even the std 850cc egine can swap this clutch in??
correct me if i'm wrong..and how would the ratio be compared from a L2 to a std engine...when using ur clutch?
thanks...in advance

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

insane_ian said:
Taikor clutch...so ur saying that even the std 850cc egine can swap this clutch in??
correct me if i'm wrong..and how would the ratio be compared from a L2 to a std engine...when using ur clutch?
thanks...in advance
i've pm u liao, pls check, thx....:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

insane_ian said:
yes read already...will reply soon..
very busy....thanks though for the pm...
u r welcom....:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
last friday someone cl me to order a b16a V clutch, i say so to cl hiom back in monday but i lost his number, so pls who is it pls cl me back.... sori...thx

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
last friday someone cl me to order a b16a V clutch, i say so to cl hiom back in monday but i lost his number, so pls who is it pls cl me back.... sori...thx

Anybody got this installed?...is it ok?...coz im comtemplating on either GAB soft hard hi lo or Kayaba RS Pro hi lo...significant difference in pricing...GAB @ 2.2k n the Kayaba @ 1.3k++..some of my frens recommended me to go with kayaba as it is not that stiff compare to GAB (note: wife n small baby sometimes ride with me)...

Need advice...thanx..:biggrin: