kancil 660

kidda21

Dec 25, 2008
Hi all sifus,

i juz modify my kancil 660 to L2, only change engine part, whats the next thing i shud do??

Please advise me

Thz a lot

kidda21

Dec 25, 2008
i have done exhaust. intake which means air filter change to those K&N type??

upboost need to use E-manage??? do bro know how much it cost???

l200turbo

Jun 2, 2008
yes,open pod filter (hks apexi k&n n others)
u can get a tulang ikan (in english dont know what valve it called) less than rm 10 n fixed it between ur actuator hose n open the valve a bit until it reach .8 bar (recommend u get a boost meter).
normal l2 got fuel cut when u exceed 0.8 or .9 bar.
dont throttle if fuel cut happens,wait for a while n it should return to normal.

heyz bros... kinna new here.. heard from my friend that my stock wira 1.5 auto if were to install with a ECU will make pickup faster and stuff.. don really trust his word..at least hear from u guyz are better... how much does it cost? how much hp can i gain from it? and if i were to install ECU.. wut other parts should i change? my car is completely stock... hope u guyz can help me out ;)