kam seng workshop

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
urgh.. no comment. lots of toyotas go tho.. wat to say..

he got a powerful 500hp hachi roku 3SGTE which most ppl never seen in action b4

:ph34r: for ppl kamching with kam seng here... pls excuse me small fry coz i dunno better... im sorry if i pushed the wrong button :ph34r:

fabianyee

Jan 9, 2004
Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Dec 29 2004, 23:56
urgh.. no comment. lots of toyotas go tho.. wat to say..

he got a powerful 500hp hachi roku 3SGTE which most ppl never seen in action b4

:ph34r: for ppl kamching with kam seng here... pls excuse me small fry coz i dunno better... im sorry if i pushed the wrong button :ph34r:
I have sat in the car before.... It is indeed VERY VERY fast and furious... but not too sure it really hits the 500 bhp mark... that was more than 1 year ago... he have since sorted out some other stuff which shud make it better and smoother...

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
i dont see the car around anymore, where does he stash it?

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
got lots of cun stuff sometimes. sold a MIVEC performance chip to my mechanic once. i followed him to kam seng's shop. fuwah lotsa goodies.. but sorry la to others, IMO he's a bit one kind la. maybe after know him long enuff and trusted ok lor..

me? i was scared of him.. like big taiko with connections, know wat i mean? :ph34r:

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
I dun think he test this red 86 car frequently. I mean last time i only saw that car testing alone 1 time only. I also remember 1 year ago sawing him going very fast at 2am near motorola at LDP. But suprisingly most of the time i always see a diferent driver in it. I'm sure its the same car. Anyway the car is not always around most of the time.

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003
mod my triniti cluth there, excellent workmanship, reasonable labour.

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
he once put an ae92 on my LE and also put an ae101sc in my seg...never had a major problem but price little expensive but good workmanship....he got a partner name wah chai also good.....

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
levin92,

puchong perdana.......

kevinc

Dec 10, 2003
wah chai is wiring sifu :lol:

bugger last time kam seng die die oso dowan to sell his competition rolla gt4 header(unibody wif ct20b)...keke..knn..

http://www.mobileporschedesign.com/includes/img/photogallery/P9521_2.zip

Your hand phone, possibly a Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung, a PDA or whatever is nothing. Especially next to this baby, the Porsche Design P9521. The latest from the supercar guru’s, this tiny machine is impressive.

Seemingly carved out of an entire aluminium block...