(made in taiwan)

PRODUCT INCLUDES :-

* 02-POT Mono-Block Front Brake Calipers
* 0-550degrees Front Brake Pads
* Steel Braided Brake Hoses for the Front
* Oversized Slotted Disc Rotors , From 286mm, 302mm & 330mm
(Depending from Car to Car)

PRICE : FROM MYR$2500.00 onwards..
***INSTALLATION PROVIDED with SEPARATE CHARGES. PRODUCT ABOVE REQUIRES NEW BRAKE FLUID, REPLACEMENT & BLEEDING***

* READY STOCK for TOYOTA VIOS 03-06 07up.... FOR OTHER CAR MODELS on PRE-ORDER BASIS, PLEASE EMAIL or CALL to ENQUIRE ! *

CONTACT US

KAITENAZ RACING SDN BHD
8, JALAN PJS 11/16,
BANDAR SUNWAY,
46150 PJ, SELANGOR D.E.

TEL : +603-5635 5351
FAX : +603-5631 6351
EMAIL : [email protected]
[email protected]

DIxon Ong

Apr 13, 2006
hai.the honda stream 2004 oso got? if got can me the price. Thank you n have a nice day

Hello,

i parked my car in a complex mall and the car roof kena the waste water dripping from the pipe above. I only realised it on the next day and the white stain is there and hard to remove unless i use a coin cover with clothe n scratch it. it is not easy to remove!.

how should i get rid of it without hurting the car paint???

use wd-40? (i used b4 to remove left over sticker glue stains on car paint)

the worst thing is, it is not my car :sweat: