Kaitenaz Racing - Project MU SCR Pure Plus (F) Disc Rotors Slotted

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitenaz Racing - Project MU SCR Pure Plus (F) Disc Rotors Slotted

darkside

Jul 7, 2008
[BRAND NEW] PROJECT MU SCR PURE PLUS SLOTTED FRONT DISC ROTORS "STOCK CLEARANCE" for HONDA CITY before 2009 / HONDA JAZZ before 2008!!

Normal Price : RM1,400.00
STOCK CLEARANCE PRICE : SOLD

[Installation at Separate Charge, Brake Pads Available Separately from other brands]
...(While Stocks Last)

EMAIL : [email protected]
CALL : +603.5635.5351

syaq0707

Sep 8, 2006
IMPROVE brand is it? hurmmm..does the material is better than the stock one? i know its already slotted, but i'm concern regards the material..ok, if u have IMP disc rotor for neo, than howabout the price for front only?

darkside

Jul 7, 2008
IMPROVE brand is it? hurmmm..does the material is better than the stock one? i know its already slotted, but i'm concern regards the material..ok, if u have IMP disc rotor for neo, than howabout the price for front only?
yes the brand is IMPROVE (IMP)..the material is harder compared to the original but then it got the slotted/crossdrilled..Dun worry bout the material..we already install on so many cars before and so far nobody complain regarding the rotor..

For Satria Neo Front Disc Rotor the price is RM600 (item only)..for more enquiry pls email to [email protected] boss will assist u thru the email..
Thanks..