yeah penang. cant join any activity you guys plans, mostly all from kl

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
yeah. i change the kaki of it so it would stand out

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Nicely done there. Im digging your spoiler. Is it carbon or fiber?

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
Nicely done there. Im digging your spoiler. Is it carbon or fiber?
it's carbon fiber

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:37 PM ----------

+1 for ur clean ride bro! what type is the diffuser? how much does is cost there?
my diffuser ah, it's a top secret diffuser but the original diffuser middle is empty. mine with the 2 lines. hope that answer your question lol

---------- Post added at 02:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

yeah..i noticed dat...1st time i saw....very good idea....now look nicer compare to without kaki... :adore:
terima kasih (kembang sampai meletup lol)

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Nice ride there bro, you should swing down someday to join us for a drink mate.....

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Nice ride but it will become even nicer without the spoiler at the back....:love:

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
i like your rear diffuser ... where can i get one and how much it cost ... i don't mind going down all the way to penang ... XD

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
kl dont sell diffuser meh.? i thought kl got everything wan lol

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
got sell ... but the problem is .. they don't have the type that i want ... and yours look nice ... so why not buying your model ... XD