Nov 16, 2005
can u give more details?

time/date/price?

im interested. to improve my driving skills

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
A big thank you to the organizers, marshalls, spectators, etc etc!

Another big thank you for the guy above for the great weather!

I got a big smile and a nice tan to show for it!

When's the next one?

I'm hooked... :)

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
Well done guys. Was great to watch so many MR2s in action ..and the KP61 & S15..the RB25 ZX..and the little kancil ? driven to it's max by this chick! :) Awesome!

Nice to catch up with you again Alan, Mickey, Ricky, Raymond..and to meet some new guys. Have taken quite a lot of pics..and will try post it on here next few days. Will also appear on the MR2 Australia forum & magazine.

Till the next time, cheers & take care out there :)

KP61

May 12, 2004
Nice to meet u GTII. Was a hot day with lots of hot drving. An event well executed filled with fun and excitement.

Hey there everyone , i got a myvi that i have installed big brake kit taken from Honda FD2 , everythings was working fine .

Now that i need to replace my worn out rotor , i wondered if there is any rotor that would plugnplay into myvi with honda FD2 brake which the lug pattern is 4x100 ... ori honda rotor is 5x114.3 which would require redrilled to fit into myvi hub .

Many thanks for any input :)