Johore Section

kulai TT kakis,
what do you all say we convoy at perling projet first...??
9 like tt??

Guys i think i wont b able to make it due to my commitments to my cultural event ;)

so i better update the list first

1) 11000RPM
2) L900
3) ProLancer
4) WRX?
5) ^n3mO^(pending)
6)lanevo6
7)green rex
8)DJmobile
9)lumghini

mayb another day? i shall admire n envy ur car another day! have fun guys!

never mind, do join us next time..

nemo, pm me your contact leh,or you go there yourself??

oh...one kaki less....hai!!~~ too bad...

btw...gd luck for ur cultural show....

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Dec 10 2004, 17:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Dec 10 2004, 17:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DJmobile@Dec 10 2004, 16:45
11000rpm,
there got place to park anot??
we can park together all mah.. ;)
dun think can park together.. :huh: [/b][/quote]
huh??
think of somewhere where we can park together and take pic one lehz....looks like we are having many zth cars tonite lehz....

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 10 2004, 15:32
Venue : Johor Jaya Restoran A&A…
Time : 9.30pm plus minus…

Johor Jaya Restoran A&A is situated at Jalan Ros Merah of Johor Jaya.
Jalan Ros Merah is somewhere near the mosque of Jalan Bakawali.

Anyway, if dunno, call me later at 0127532734.
We’ll meet up at Projet of the highway, near Johor Jaya. Is it all right with you guys?

Calling for MetalBox and Selflocked…
Come today yah!
;)
projet ah??? which one to be exact??
A&A....erm...it is the one near Wisma NCH and oso near some golf shop named GHL?? opposite left hand side of one perodua dealer??

btw 11K make sure there is enuf place for all ZTH taikos here lehz...hahaha...jus jk...

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Dec 10 2004, 14:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Dec 10 2004, 14:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by lumghini@Dec 10 2004, 10:52
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 10 2004, 09:20
<!--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Dec 10 2004, 01:29
Friday TT list :

1) 11000RPM
2) L900
3) ProLancer
4) WRX?
5) ^n3mO^(pending)
6)lanevo6
7)green rex
8) xtracooljustin(probable)

Most probably attend but can someone give me a better direction? I only know the JJ at Taman Universiti... i know there is another JJ at Permas Jaya.got no landmark nearby meh?by the way u all welcome a 20yr old junk or not? is there plenty of parking?

Eh come on buddy,

I’m driving a junk too, you’re not alone and you’re most welcome…
;)

come on...junk?? there is no junks in ZTH ok....pls don say all these ok brothers!!!

btw...xtracooljustin....ur car is junk ahz?? wa lao...than theres no pretty 5series already lohz....
thanks for da condolence (compliment) bro ;) make me paiseh only

anyway not sure whether can make it or not... suddenly got plans pop up... i have meeting bout 10pm wif my frens bout a cultural show in my faculty in few days time.so i'll give DJ mobile a call to confirm whther i can come or not...

but i KL kia, nvr go chinese school so my medium of speech is cantonese or english n malay... but dun expect me speak mandarin... its horrible!! ;) i scared cant mix wif u all la if cant speak mandarin...i like outcast like that [/b][/quote]
hello bro,
language is not a barrier lah
i m a indian guy also join together leh

Originally posted by lanevo6+Dec 10 2004, 19:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Dec 10 2004, 19:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Dec 10 2004, 14:37
Friday TT list :

1) 11000RPM
2) L900
3) ProLancer
4) WRX?
5) ^n3mO^(pending)
6)lanevo6
7)green rex

Most probably attend but can someone give me a better direction? I only know the JJ at Taman Universiti... i know there is another JJ at Permas Jaya.got no landmark nearby meh?by the way u all welcome a 20yr old junk or not? is there plenty of parking?

Eh come on buddy,

;)

come on...junk?? there is no junks in ZTH ok....pls don say all these ok brothers!!!

btw...xtracooljustin....ur car is junk ahz?? wa lao...than theres no pretty 5series already lohz....

anyway not sure whether can make it or not... suddenly got plans pop up... i have meeting bout 10pm wif my frens bout a cultural show in my faculty in few days time.so i'll give DJ mobile a call to confirm whther i can come or not...

but i KL kia, nvr go chinese school so my medium of speech is cantonese or english n malay... but dun expect me speak mandarin... its horrible!! ;) i scared cant mix wif u all la if cant speak mandarin...i like outcast like that
hello bro,
i m a indian guy also join together leh [/b][/quote]
yaya...lanevo6 u rock dude!!...language is not a barrier....our mr lanevo6 always join us for tt...like brothers like that...hahaa...no problem!!!

Originally posted by lanevo6+Dec 10 2004, 19:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Dec 10 2004, 19:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Dec 10 2004, 14:37
Friday TT list :

1) 11000RPM
2) L900
3) ProLancer
4) WRX?
5) ^n3mO^(pending)
6)lanevo6
7)green rex

Eh come on buddy,

;)

but i KL kia, nvr go chinese school so my medium of speech is cantonese or english n malay... but dun expect me speak mandarin... its horrible!! ;) i scared cant mix wif u all la if cant speak mandarin...i like outcast like that
hello bro,
i m a indian guy also join together leh [/b][/quote]
thanks bro for reassuring me...

u wont just b my brother, lan evo6... u'll be my macha! ;) ha ha...

actually the meeting didnt happen... n im damn pissed the organizer of the meeting didnt show up... if i know got no meeting i would have join u guys la!!! the organizers r going to get a flaming grilling time from me when i c them! WTF!

so how wat the TT? bet u guys took a big family picture ;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 11 2004, 08:20
Guys.

Some question...how to put picture in signature huh??
go to MY controls
click on signature
click the IMG button..
paste the link to your picture..

then its done...

nice TT with all the JB ZTH TT kakis yesterday..
i think more than 10 pple attented yesterday
but maybe next time we should sit nearer and talk more..

hhehehe....

lanevo6, where you ah? i saw your car, then never see you come down..

Genki, this is a link for your new intergra project..
http://www.integra.orcon.net.nz/

Yeah man. need to get a round table. then all can tok. hehehe. We got 1 less car... satria gsr... cos brake jam last min.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 11 2004, 14:16 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 11 2004, 14:16 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7@Dec 11 2004, 08:20
Guys.

go to MY controls
click on signature
click the IMG button..

then its done... [/b][/quote]
If i want to use the pic in my pc de ler..how?

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Dec 11 2004, 15:07 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Dec 11 2004, 15:07 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 11 2004, 14:16
<!--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 11 2004, 08:20
Guys.

go to MY controls
click on signature
click the IMG button..

then its done...
If i want to use the pic in my pc de ler..how? [/b][/quote]
u find a free image hosting place like yahoo photos...
or you go to zerotohundred got a section call Test centre..
attach your files from your pc to the section test centre then you click the hyperlink and paste it on later...

get it? ;)