JB New Section........ Part 4.....

not siau???
then how come u din install in current engine???
coz u realise u r siau last time right???

everybody siau. ZTH keep server problem until everybody oso siau...

owndferra...jadi not take 1 week leave? where the job based la? envy u ler

i have to give the co driver job to my fren laa bro..cannot take 1 week leave..maybe just take 2 or 3 days leave..jd crew member jer sudah..maybe next year ke kan..nxt week the event is at perlis.

hey guys, 1 question for u all especially who ar on evo engine..what is the cause that make the hidraulic lifter (tepet) sound very loud/noisy??

where is that near bro? i am not very familiar with places in malaysia as i am in singapore most of the time. only know certain places like pelangi, plentong, permas jaya etc... generally the major landmarks like shopping malls and food places. will need the gurus here to guide me more :D

ohh..hehe, the only place i know in pasir gudang is johor circuit... anyway very satria u have there... evo engine inside? heard satria is car thief magnet...

nevertheless yours is still a very nice car...never post more pics? btw jb peeps meet up often?