JB New Section........ Part 4.....

they all in FB la...suei thing is my company blocks FB n home net very bad so cant login....cant join in the JB guys

owndferra...yr car ok aredy?

oowwhh got fb one eyh...
my car can be drive edi..just has minor problem..car jerking when drive below 2k rpm..
any idea??

i'm sorry but i very little knowledge in engine stuff...cant help give u advise...issit happen oni after u got yr pistons fixed la?

ur turbo too big edi la....low rpm not enuf air into combustion chamber.....

list night i checked my distributor with my mech..and once again,it's not the problem...

did yr mech check the throttle body? AF sensor? i asked around n some ppl say semput at certain revs could be cos of a/f not chun....like i said...i not so mush exp in engine dept hehehe sori ya

not yet..maybe tonight or tomorow i will check it..hopefully it's not a big problem..

if problem keeps on persist....mayb u should go n get 2nd opinion.....
shouldnt b fueling prob...coz u oni got prob on low rev....if boost then nth happens??? everythin smooth????
if a/f (exhaust) sensor rosak...check light will on.....even check light din on.....consumption will b quite bad...n its very noticable....
if a/f = air flow sensor....then how come oni low rev jerking??? mayb if ur mech got one...can try n see...
i assume u've checked all the basic stuff like spark plug, plug cables, intercooler piping connections, distributor, coil, throttle body, injector clip????
good luck to u on ur trouble shooting......perhaps n get another ecu n plug in to try.....

Hi Guys, would like to know if you guys have change any light weight crank pulley for your ride? would like to know if there is any major/minor difference or advantage/disadvantage of this mods.

Thinking of changing mine to increase abit power and maybe better FC.

Looking forward to bro's reply on this... Thanks.

light weight crank pulley ar???
i think here oni keon use before....somemroe expensive one.....
i believe not much increase was felt when he fix it dat time....
somemore so damn expensive....RM500++ for dat thingy....siau!!!

haha... what i read on other forum with regards to this, is you will feel significant smoother revs and your car will feel lighter.

But anyway, i comment more once i got it installed on my ride....

Niama. Call me siao. F u. Hahaha...

Light weight crank pulley will have a very minimal effect. So minimal that it is insignificant for you to feel or see any difference.