JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
ash specheless...........but no matter wat we r still bro..............

frank everything is only one word.......save hard............make it simple and save 2gather......everything will be fine...............good luck bro..............

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
ash specheless...........but no matter wat we r still bro..............

frank everything is only one word.......save hard............make it simple and save 2gather......everything will be fine...............good luck bro..............
are u sure 'no matter what'..........???!!!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
good morning everybody.....

1st of all...
kenneth...dun merajuk la....
i edi told the others during friday TT dat i cant make it on saturday.....
although oni havin dinner wif boss...
but then i edi can agak after dinner sure go somewhere else de......
sorry lo.....

keon....
lets see....
from 12.30 till 4pm....
wat kindda ghost hav u put inside ur engine bay???
n u know i live kindda near right???
cannot gimme a call???
i whole sunday lepak at home......
watch movie la....bath my dog la....wash car la....
or u dun wan me to know wat ghost is in ur car???
edi having the "dirty fella" style la????
sigh......

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
eh...
harlow....
got nth better to post then dun post la...
although u dun need to pay to post....
but then dun waste the bandwidth la....
haih....

ops...
y the fark i bother to fark tis cricket....
end of the day he wont understand oso...
n he'll find tons of excuse to cover up.....
n act as though he understand every single thing....
n we all r dumb fark who dun understand things....
haih!!!!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Posting a single line msg wishing good morning
Waste Bandwidth????

Hahaha..
Why don't you tell us how much bandwidth it waste?

Wanna shoot, then shoot in a field that your sure about.

Kiasu:
Don't worry, all of us a straight..
There is only one guy who is gay enough to do you! ;)

normality78

good morning everybody.....

1st of all...
kenneth...dun merajuk la....
i edi told the others during friday TT dat i cant make it on saturday.....
although oni havin dinner wif boss...
but then i edi can agak after dinner sure go somewhere else de......
sorry lo.....

keon....
lets see....
from 12.30 till 4pm....
wat kindda ghost hav u put inside ur engine bay???
n u know i live kindda near right???
cannot gimme a call???
i whole sunday lepak at home......
watch movie la....bath my dog la....wash car la....
or u dun wan me to know wat ghost is in ur car???
edi having the "dirty fella" style la????
sigh......

coz Keon know 99.99% you wun make it. Excuses can be found on last few pages. Already you mentioned do Tt at Sat and Sun, thn whn kenneth asked for Tt on Sat, thn u pulak give balik the same old excuses. sigh.... so bila u real or not?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
who giv a damn how much u waste???
wasting is wasting....

u waste 1cents oso waste...
u waste 10cents oso waste!!!

fuck it...
u dun get wat i mean!!!
even ash deleted his reply.....
haih......

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
frank.....
i did went to friday TT right???
n i did told u guys i hav dinner wif my boss n colleague on saturday night....
so i cant join u guys to go pasir gudang right???
(initial plan was pair gudang)....
n i did say i dunno the dinner will drag till wat time.....

n when i receive sms from kenneth...
i was on my way to eden for dat dinner.....
i did call him back n told him i got dinner to attend.....
n he say dinner oni ma...can join u guys after dat....
i did say i'll call him after i done...
n i did giv him a call n listen to his emo-ness!!!
then he told me most of u guys leave already...
left ash n persis wif him...
n they r also leaving soon...
ask me no need to go..
so i ma balik lo......

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Well i don't mind wasting the bandwidth to wish ppl in the morning
Instead of wasting the bandwidth to fark people around.

Waste it to be nice
Not waste it to be a jackass

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Good morning guys..

Any idea what's the exchange rate (SGD --> MYR) today?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
niama!!!
early morning call ppl jackass.....
at least ppl fuck u still call u by ur name (cricket) right???
wanna start callin unpleasant name???
bring it on!!!!!

wat u dun mind wasting it???
its not urs ok!!!!
u throw ur own money nobody can say anything...
but u take ppl's money n throw....u'll get it nicely!!!!

call tis waste bandwidth to fuck ppl???
then let it b la.....
u can say my post so long....waste more bandwidth oso ma...
y dun u say dat????
chiu!!!

normality78

emo emo............

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
this is intense emo la frank.... i better stay aside. hehe....

CoolVal, erm, i dont wish any guy to do me lo. Even if he can, i rather he do u lo...

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Farni Kiasu..

Sim
above 100sing its 2.28/2.285(depending where u change)

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
i change wif my sis/bro-in-law for 2.3......
coz dats wat my company giv when we claim SGD....
either way its a win win situation lo....
coz if i were to change RM->SGD sure more than 2.3 one.....
heehee.....

but then i change small amount la....
around SGD200 every mth.....

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
I changed for 2.27 only yesterday. In SG, You can change it at Lot 1 @ CCK basement. The rates there is similar to JB rate, sometimes higher. In JB, I always change beside Maybank after the U turn, The chinese uncle can always give higher rates if u change more than SGD 500.

A Post Every 5 Mins

This tested car was 16 years old, the first generation of Audi A4.

The paint do have scratches around the body panel as previous owner does not take care of it coz I was told the owner sold this aged A4 for no parking space for the new car. :dontknow:

After taking the car immediately it was pampered with degreasing, claying and polishing.

Finally, the clear coat was sparking clean and a layer of Optimum Opti Seal Sealant was applied.

We were curious on how good the Opti Seal was while...