JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning everyone!!!

kean....
u dun say me la....
2 mths holiday....
weekend oso never call one.....

my schedule is not open for booking.....
coz i always hav last minute important appointment......
wahahahaha

Aiyo the lips ah, i sudah give up. Taken it out. But will put it back once I send my car for respray....

Jason,

this friday come TT hor.... come come.... wanna hear your project.. hehehe.... and also see your car.. long time nvr see your car.. hope you already tied back your lips.. last time i saw your lips is still dangling! hehehe....

jason, glad to hear that man... at least you keep the car... coz i think selling the car at current market price really not worth it la... better keep it and slowly redo the car nicely.... i just love the car lah...

Jason.. since Keon like the car so much.. why dont you sell to him???

good morning everyone!!!

kean....
u dun say me la....
2 mths holiday....
weekend oso never call one.....

my schedule is not open for booking.....
coz i always hav last minute important appointment......
wahahahaha

big time business man........:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

val....what made u post that 3ton for sale link????

always busy....
always not enough time to use....

but then salary also always not enough!!!
wtf wei!!!
guess dat's life!!!

Ash:
I have a natural tweeter ;)
I don't need a pirated one.

the 3ton lorry was spelt as 3TAN.. :)

Where's the details about the person who made u speechless :)
caring is sharing right? :)

cricket, in case u failed your PMR and SPM big time, in malay, "ton" = "tan".

Frank:
Ooops.. my bad..
anyways i never did pmr or spm :)

btw...
my previous reply means frank's reply is good....
hav to clarify...
if not cricket buntut kembang (guess he dunno wat tis means)
wahahaha

even din take PMR or SPM before...
but then u r living in M'sia ok!!!
dun come n show off ur SGrean style here!!!
its ur duty to learn/understand Malay!!!
i bet even derek's Malay is better than u mr cricket!!!
shame on u!!!!