JB New Section........ Part 2.....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
Basil Basil said:
wah ashween suddenly dunno come out fr where n scare me......this dound like black mail wahahahah.....no worry my wife trust me alot 1......coz she 24/7 beside me liow.....i cant run liow wahahahaha.....but sad too....no freedom.... sod sob :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
liketat means u kanna grounded liao....
hahahahaha.......
then faster give SGD300 to ashween.....
then his gf can train ur wife ma....
then u have more freedom liao...
heeheeheehee...........

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
JGE_4G15 said:
juz joking la....
playing with gears....
no wonder calvin told me tat u like to drive with high rpm....
always drag till 6000+ de.....
but frankly speaking la....
u car definately more power then mine n basil de....
got time muz buy u drink liao...
then u can tell us ur sercet ma...
hehehehehe

Ya lor Kean must treat u starbucks or coffee bean har wahahah.....then 4 sure u must tell me yr sercet.....but btw if u ramp like tat can the gear box tahan lama.....still thinking???

Wah ashween 5 trainer wahhhhhh........free trainning or need to pay 1......if free 1 must intro to me har......wahahahaha....gatal liow.......

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
of course la free....so hard i go all the way to TXN get free 'rides'......now they free....

so they help me train.....5 trainers each night till saturday lor.....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
ashween....
got free trainer & rides never intro ah.....
not steady liao la....
hehehehe....

gear box tak tahan lama...?
then in the meanwhile basil; u saveu $$$ to buy 1 mitsubishi gear box....
slowly rebuilt....
then by the time ur gearbox kong liao then can change le....
heeheehee...

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
WAH so nice....ashween intro lar.......

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
buy new mitsu gear box where got enough...then still have the ecu + dunno what else the mech told me.....coz he say new gear box must work togather wit a new circurt board then only the gear box can work well........wat is yr point of vie....can i just buy a new gear box n just fix it in and run just like plug n play thing????

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
Basil Basil said:
buy new mitsu gear box where got enough...then still have the ecu + dunno what else the mech told me.....coz he say new gear box must work togather wit a new circurt board then only the gear box can work well........wat is yr point of vie....can i just buy a new gear box n just fix it in and run just like plug n play thing????
no need to buy new de....
got time go chop shop n find....
then slowly rebuild...
change those parts inside....
as for circuit board think no need...
juz have to reprogram your ecu...
but the only worry is tat dunno 4g15 engine is powerful enough to rin the forth gear or not.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
shiok!!!
just woke up....heehee....
last night read magazine till 6am....
mad!!!

budak budak gatal la u all!!!!
me n kean just turn 21 tis year le....
dun teach us bad things can o not....
ps: i think kean still virgin....coz his gf damn good gal...n i remember him sayin saving his V for marriage....wahahahha...china man thinkin!!!!
wahahahahaa.,...kantul!!!
say bukan bukan bout my car somemore la....
i just got smoked by an altis last night....
cannot play high speed at all!!!!!!!!!

basil n derek wanna buy kean drink oni???
like dat la...i bring kean in...now u all forget me d....
sigh...
sad la....u guys no heart one....
then when my comp recover i wont count u guys in for the "movie" sharing program!!!
heehee....

derek...
i still not sure whether i'll b free on saturday o not....
coz i might start working on thursday...
n i dunno whether saturday got work o not....
will update u guys later la....
k???

no need to worry bout gearbox la...
mr kean drag every gear till 7k rpm oso like dat...
the gearbox still working wat...he's be whackin like wat....2yrs d???
heehee....
if break liao still wan auto box mer???
straight away manual la....
so faithful to auto mer???
guess u guys more faitful to auto than towards wife/gf la....
wahahahahahaha

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
read magazine till 6am+...
read playboy izzit...
heeheehee.......

smoke by altis....
sure de ma....
ppl is 1.6 VVT-i engine leh...
we all how to fight.....

w didit 4get u la...
dun worry....
ask kean come out sure ask u along de......

u starting work this thursday?
wat job is tat?

change to manual...?
think i still prefer auto....
coz me old man liao...legs not much strength liao....
hehehehe.....
if gear box kong liao....
maybe go check out wats the price of mitsubishi steptronic gear box at chop shop....
see suitable to fix or not.....
heeheehee.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
reading hypertune la....
u must b a hamsap old man!!!!
wahahahahaha.....
i reading bout those sexy rides wif beast heart!!!
heehee.....

onz la....
coffee bean on u la....heehee

steptronic???
u wake up liao ma???
still sleepin ar???
if u driving waja n wanna transplant those 2nd generation engine then can la...
wif the timing belt on the left....n comes wif steptronic gb....
so...wanna change waja ma???
got GSR, MIVEC, 4G93...all got steptronic if i not wrong......
if u power hungry then go for 4G63T lo.....
then prepare a HUGE sum to feed those farkers in JPJ...
heehee

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
Oops...muz be daydreaming liao......

actually....
i tot of chaning to 4g92 mivec engine n gear box intially....
but to costly to do tat.....
so come across a thread in the forum saying tat 4g15 can use ordinary 4 speed mitsubishi gear box......
so thinking of changing but scared 4g15 engine not powerful enough to at high end to support the forth gear....
haizzz....

then thinking of changing car to toyota vios....
but after checking out the trading in value of my car....
scared liao.....
trade in only worth max 18k....
have to tamba another 60k+...
haizzz.....
end up staying put to my car 1st loh......
see wats the market like next year then decide......

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
Oh so cannot steptronic ar.....so do wat har.....haiz maybe just transplant porche engin lar.....straight use tiptronic.....better rite....damn i still in my dream....well i am just a junior in car mech stuff....so i will read more bout 4g15 mod stuff n see $$ enough or not....eh just wondering wat RX7 engin are.....i heard its stock is using 1.3L but the car can fly like a 2.0L car....izzit true........

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
Derek next year will be worst.....let me see...if wat i predicted is true our car will be worth nothing liow.......i was predicting malaysia to be open market.....so my suggestion to u is tat keep it as another car.......btw how much loan do u have wit the bank now......have u settle the full car loan liow mah.....

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
stock is 1.3...
but is rotory engine....
very powerful....
but once got problem u will cry...
coznot many mech knows how to repair rotory engine......

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
my last instalment is next year august.....
now at the moment my loan think still balance 8k+
keep this car....
then have to start paying full instalment all over again...
omg..........

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
haha... no need worry bout the gb de... juz dun jump gears can liau(eg. from N to L while stepping the accel pedal or from D going bout 140kmh to L like tat sure lah fast spoilt).. and change atf regularly.... and dun lah tarik till the max(eg. till car jerk)... know ur car limits first then u can play...

for 4g15 gb.. u can change to 4 speed one....but the onli worry is tat ur car will drop gear on its own more regularly(eg. going up hill or pressing the pedal harder) cos of the gear ratio different...we can change to waja gb but it would be expensive.. cos for our 1.5 wira we onli use 2 cable for the gb but the 1.6 wira and waja uses 4 cable... tats wat my mech told me....and if not wrong there is a gb for 4g15 4 speed auto gb... but very very rare...if want we can go and ask together...i also prefer auto then manual... cos comfort and luxury drive... lol...auto also can be powerful...don look down on autos....

for rx7...they use rotary engine... it is 1.3 but the way the engine work ... they calculate it as double... means 1.3 actually equals to 2.6...juz my two cents knowledge...

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
opps.. soli i mean wira 1.6 gb and few other 4 speed mitsu gb not waja...not sure waja one can fit or not...

JGE_4G15

Aug 26, 2006
but 4g15 can change to mitsubishi de ma....?
if can...,then no need to change waja de liao......
4g15 got 4 speed de ma?
got time we go ask 2gether......

auto can be powerful......
true, i agree....
after seing the way u drive.....
like macam manual sial.....
kekekekeke.....

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
My suggest to u is keep tat car and make it as monster ride n buy another better or higher CC car....eg toyota camry / cerfiro / accord......if u r not planning to buy house or getting married.....then u can go ahead wat i told u to do......but if u going to buy house n getting married then u better stick to yr current car till u settle every thing......me next year going to sacrafice my single life liow.....if early may or jun....if later will be oct or dec then get married....freaking alot to spend u know......

$3811 just for wedding photo which equalevent to engin transplant
$4320 furtinure damn can put in all the major spare part....like turbo, intercoller etc etc....
just list out this 2 item...then u can imagine how much more to spend for marriage....luckly thing i stay wit my parent....so no need to buy house yet....but might need it in the coming future coz couldnt be staying wit my parent my whole life mah rite???