JAPAN wheel spacer 5hole 100 to 1143

Chassis and Wheels

JAPAN wheel spacer 5hole 100 to 1143

philgo

Dec 10, 2005
JAPAN wheel spacer 5hole pcd 100 to 1143. suitable for subaru, toyota wish, celica and more... rm750 4pcs. call for information 017-2005286.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
bro, how thick r they?
can i have a closer look pics?
wats your best price?
wats the brand name?
pls PM me...
tanx in advance...

philgo

Dec 10, 2005
TEAMADVAN said:
bro, how thick r they?
can i have a closer look pics?
wats your best price?
wats the brand name?
pls PM me...
tanx in advance...
RM700. NO NAME.

C

chilskater

is this they call PCD converter?i want to use 14 rim for my kancil but the deto rim is pcd 114 so i use the thing to fit the rim,rite?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
yah...thats the so called pcd convertor/changer...

for your 14, i afraid u have to modify your mudguard as after u put this, in the same time, it act as a wide threat spacer as well....
hentam the mudguard out little bit...LOLOL...
GARANG!
yah...local made is much more cheaper...but i dun trust the local material...
the machine shop guy always promise till the moon and stars...
but when accident occurs, then hailat...

philgo

Dec 10, 2005
chilskater said:
is this they call PCD converter?i want to use 14 rim for my kancil but the deto rim is pcd 114 so i use the thing to fit the rim,rite?
YES TIS IS PCD CONVERTER. MY 1 IS 5-HOLE CANT USE UR KANCIL.

Guys,

What is the best way to keep the tyres shines??? I use so many product before but when it rains the tyres become dull again. I saw some cars that have a very shines black tyres. How hah???

Pls advise..