iswara drifting at puchong industry park

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
duno how the iswara drift la.
i dun belief ar
from far i c a car drifting ar....
huahlau yeah duno kancil can onot leh????
all the sifu out there pls teach me how to drift with kancil
i mean really drift wor,not sliding,

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
pitty no 1 hepl u... me 2 wana learn but no ppl wana answer.....pls help us.... junior here.. :(

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
Talking bout drift arr...
I`ve done it on all Perodua n Proton car except Rusa,juara,tiara err...
But i wanna tell u tat pls dun try kancil....
The body roll damn kau...
I think when i do tat the car is on 3 wheels...!! :)

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
ff can drift but not as nice as fr , and not as fun and safe as fr.
ff can only drift when road is wet. y not spent a few k , maybe 3 or 4 .and get a ke70 and use that as yr drift car...car might be old , but driftable.

starwing

May 15, 2004
theres a monster sentra that drift without hb, some ppl say his car is FR

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by blue_hippo@Apr 6 2005, 08:39
ff can drift but not as nice as fr , and not as fun and safe as fr.
ff can only drift when road is wet. y not spent a few k , maybe 3 or 4 .and get a ke70 and use that as yr drift car...car might be old , but driftable.
[snapback]872778[/snapback]​

not necessary
u need to have sufficient speed to drift

like i wanted to drift 90 degrees
i will be going about 70 to 80
brake ......
clutch in
downshift
yank -ebrake while turning stereng
countersteer
throttle again
i did it b4 many times

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
man i wana learn FF driff.... sifu sifu teach me abit..... :D

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
drifting .. i mean sliding for FF drivetrain cars, any FF can slide like drifting but be the "Center Of Gravity" low .. its not possible with kancil, because the center of gravity is high .. sedan cars have low gravity force and its not applicable for cars like kancil, mira hybrids, kembra or rusa .. might end up unpredictables .. ;) its all i want to inform.

cheers!

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
without hb sure fun la.. compare FF.....have to jaga hb then take care stering and throttle...

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by 12oY@Apr 6 2005, 16:44
without hb sure fun la.. compare FF.....have to jaga hb then take care stering and throttle...
[snapback]873829[/snapback]​

haha
my handbrake batang loose already
but still locks lar the wheel
still can oversteer :P

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
which mean kancil can drift but not adviseable am i rite? iswara and kancil which 1 will b better for drifting?

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
tried wif my wira sedan .. that time was wet abit oni after light rain .. that curvey flyover type after jalan kebun klang, road was empty .. turning left from 5th gear downshift 3rd and countersteer .. sooo funnn sliding.. he he not drifting anyway .. the car swapped from left to right lane tightly .. slided around 10-15 seconds.. luckily managed to control my car otherwise end up bangging those steel dividers ;) .. ekekekek ..

i hope cfu can help me la..how to open front wira bumper...standart one .i want do diy spray headlamp.
when i cabut skru headlamp the lamp can pull out.. it sangkut to my bumper.. now i want any one that know how to open it.

if can give me pic to open bumper....... i want spray headlamp ori wira to se ma.....