Is it Thunder or Scooby???

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
Don’t you guys just love the rumble that EJ20 make? Don’t be mistaken with the sound of the thunder because of the moonsoon season, Back to the topic, the owner had not have time to clean the vehicle as was busy with his workshop and since is raining seasons,where he just had no time to rest, sometimes even had to work for 7days a week, gosh...here goes the pictures,where the scooby is of daily ride for the owner...

Fierce!!!

Just love the weather...Daily drive ride just can't escape from stones chip

Staring at tat puny kancil...grr

Yeap...is dusty...haha

The Controller of FUN!!!

Me – How fast have you drived before?
Him– haha, not fast, just slightly above 180km/h (while gleeing and smiling there which make me suspicious and he had replace the previous electronic meter cluster to the stock 180km/h cluster, due to the electronic meter cluster had spoilt):biggrin:

Nissan Brake caliper....do you believe me or not when i said the brake pad come from Toyota Hilux???

Even the rims spell out the funs!!!

been abused daily...:driver:

some of essential gauges

Super Heret!!!..opps i mean Drager...haha

CAR - SUBARU IMPREZA GDB VERSION 8
ENGINE - STOCK EJ20
ENGINE MODIFICATION - STOCK
EXTERIOR - CHARGESPEED BODYKIT, UNKNOWN GT WING, GANADOR SIDE
MIRROR
INTERIOR - MOMO STEERING,ZM-118 TURBO TIMER,STI SEMI BUCKETSEATS,
TRANSMISSION - STOCK 6 SPEED MANUAL
SUSPENSION - STOCK SUSPENSION
BRAKE - NISSAN 4 POT FRONT & 2 POT REAR
TUNER - -
MONTHLY EXPENSES - RM300 FOR FUEL
ENGINE FLUID - CASTROL MAGNATEC – 10W-40
WORKSHOP - KEONG MUDGUARD SPRAYING WORKSHOP
RIMS - RAYS G-GAMES (77F)
TYRE - FEDERAL SUPER STEEL 595
TYRE’S PROFILE - 225/40/18

yeap..stock...

OWNER - AH KEONG
AGE - 31
YEARS OF OWNERSHIP - 2
WHY CHOOSE THE CAR AS YOUR PLATFORM - UNIQUE & THE 1ST IMPREZA IN THE TOWN
(TEMERLOH)
FUTURE GOAL TO ACHIEVE - PURCHASING ANOTHER 2 DOORS MONSTER TO HIT
SEPANG
PETROL BRAND PREFERENCES - SHELL V-POWER RON97
FAVOURITE HANGOUT OR TT - HIS OWN WORKSHOP

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WORKSHOP -

KEONG MUDGUARD SPRAYING WORKSHOP
133, JALAN INDUSTRI 5/2,
TAMAN INDUSTRIAN TEMERLOH,
28400 METAKAB, PAHANG
(around 124KM from Kuala Lumpur)
-Provide Mudguard , Spraying and windscreen repair or replacement services with affordable and reasonable price, where i had sent few cars over to the shop for respraying services with good services and good workmanship

i like the up the ass/wing shot. refreshing to see a scooby that is NOT blue. but I like scooby in blue. hahaha.

It happen....car was park in the house n 2 guys on motorcycle broke into it in ss23 pj... the time I woke up he was just climbing over the gate to get out...

initial damage...

broken window,
alpine player
defi boost, wtr temp,fuel press, boost n control unit...
Microtech ltx12....

cant even start the damn car now :angry: