Introducing 3M Carbon Fiber sticker

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Dear Friends,

Introducing 3M Carbon Fiber Sticker with textures

- 100% manufactured by 3M Japan.
- You can feel the material textures on the sticker.
- Introduction Price: RM16/sqft (excluding installation & delivery cost)

Can call/sms me: ZAMRI @ 012-326 9025
Email: [email protected]

---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Dear All,

To nite (around 10pm) I will be somewhere in Bukit Raja, Klang. Meet some buyers for 3M Carbon Fiber sticker.

Who ever interested, you are alway welcome. Call/SMS for exact location to meet me...

This 3M sticker is original... not AYAM brand :proud:

ZAM

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Dear All,

Now, installation service is provided. Cost is depend on part to be "stickered"

Can do appointment to estimate the cost...:listen:

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
We will do installation during the weekend.

If interested, can PM/SMS to set the appointment.

Cheers:biggrin:

ZAM

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Estimation Cost for interior installation:

For Panels on the dashboard, RM50-RM300. Depend on the area..

If interested, can make appointment to know actual cost :proud:

ZAM

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

Pictures:

Sample part had been covered/wrapped with 3MCF

Wira Se front grill

Caldina Front grill and cooling plate

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
To All friendz,

Thanx for your support.

BUMP!

Stock still available.... Price will be discounted by quantity....

ZAMRI:biggrin:

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Everyday, you spend at least 2 hours in your car. Besides looking at the road, you also at the interior of your car. If you fell bored looking at the same look in your car!

Make it alive, sleek and elegant. 3M Carbon Fiber sticker laaaa.:rofl:

PM / SMS zam 0123269025

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Price is reduced by quantity...

1st 4'x4', RM16/sqft

Next, will be RM15/sqft

Stock clearance...:proud:

ZAM

shawnlim82

Aug 7, 2009
klang
hi zams,

i hv a few parts needed to wrap carbon fiber sticker such as door panel,dashboard,grill and spoiler for vios.can pls quote me the price and the location to do all the wrapping.
thank you

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
hi all,
i can vouch on the quality of the 3M carbon fiber and ZAm's work. definitely excellent. i just done it in my skyline.

Zam - ni aku Ahmad Kahar skyline tu..

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
Dear All,

New stock already in....:proud:

p/s
Bro. Ahmat Qahar, bila mahu balik US..?

ZamS

Mar 20, 2005
:biggrin:
DONE! E46 interior trim, 8 pcs wrap with 3M Carbon Fiber sticker.....

To All, stock still available, RM16 sqft and discounted by quantity....

ZAMRI 0123269025

Do any of you use throwaway MF/cotton cloths for polishing? AG and Sonax (and probably others) sell cloths for polishing, but the cloth is meant to be thrown away after it gets dirty. Seems an expensive way and waste although I can understand the reason for it; that is, to minimize scratches. Why not throwaway wax cloths as well?