integra Headcounts!!

achor, u work on shifts wan ar?
how come weekends not free
i think we need some major event to keep the teggers together la
lucky we got the photo shoot coming up

yeah man. i think we should organize 1 event.

now, i'm afraid to organize 1 because of my work. afraid can't join u guys.

but i'll try my best to join u guys on sunday evening la.

adrian, u go and ajak megat to join us. i saw his car again just now at mcd 15 just now. i was 'tapau'ing . always see the car. but never see the owner.

Last time u can find me always next to my car but now different oredy... try looking next to kids playgrd.. :playingball:

Eh eh !!

all sifu ..

since u all driving integra ah ..

erm .. i assume lar .. since of the title in this tread ..

anyone got lobang for a modified K20 Dc5 engine ..

must be modified and engine kosong can liao

if nothing modified also can give me a msg ..

i have a buyer willing to pay for it ..

thanks ah ..

thanks many many .. sorry if i post here if it is not meant to be here ..

i'd figure if the best place to locate a engine of that is in here ..

got lobang earn together k .. thanks many many ..

do pm me ... !!!

sincerely me
!

hey guys,

no...i dun own an integra...(i might be interested to change to one though)

but i got this question:

what's the difference between the DC1 and DC2? i think i know abit...for starters, maybe the looks in front. but i dun know which one came first, any differences...anyone care to enlighten me?

sorry if my question is too vague...im kinda new to tegs...

im currently using sm4

Bullet_nos,

FYI,
DC1 and DC2 have similar body as they both are 2dr coupes. The difference is the engine and capacity. Do not be confused by the exterior, (round lights and square lights) as both models have a both exterior. The round light is more commonly know as USDM models and the square lights are JDM models.

DC1 - 1.6L, ZC SOHC non VTEC engine, automatic.
DC2 - 1.8L, B18C DOHC VTEC engine, auto and manual

Hope this helps.

goodness gracious...then i guessi was wrong. i tot dc1 = square lights, dc2 = round lights.
:confused_smile:
so ok, the DC2 comes in both square and round lights? same time la? this is the 3rd Gen integras right? between which years? cos im actually eyeing one 1994/1998 (Man./Reg yr?) Integra DC2...round light...B18C Manual. (asking about RM40k). is that a good price? he wants cash...

but i kinda prefer the square light. know of any good ones wanna sell off?
thanx for the reply man...

Last edited by a moderator:
bro....square lights are those similar to the DC2 Type R....that one you can get a converted round lights one....or u can do it urself....cost of the bonnet, fender, bumper and lights are around 2 - 3k....

there was one DC2 turbo for sale at around 50k+

Good luck with ur search....when u get the car come join us

Bullet_nos,

FYI,
DC1 and DC2 have similar body as they both are 2dr coupes. The difference is the engine and capacity. Do not be confused by the exterior, (round lights and square lights) as both models have a both exterior. The round light is more commonly know as USDM models and the square lights are JDM models.

DC1 - 1.6L, ZC SOHC non VTEC engine, automatic.
DC2 - 1.8L, B18C DOHC VTEC engine, auto and manual

Hope this helps.

goodness gracious...then i guessi was wrong. i tot dc1 = square lights, dc2 = round lights.
:confused_smile:
so ok, the DC2 comes in both square and round lights? same time la? this is the 3rd Gen integras right? between which years? cos im actually eyeing one 1994/1998 (Man./Reg yr?) Integra DC2...round light...B18C Manual. (asking about RM40k). is that a good price? he wants cash...

but i kinda prefer the square light. know of any good ones wanna sell off?
thanx for the reply man...

i would like to refer u to a very good site to find out about integras.

integra info

if you know how to read japanese then go here

honda integra japan 2007

honda sports car web <-------- rin, please see this link.

got some pics of the integra DC 2 Type Rx.
going to find more info about this Rx for u. so u better check the forum!

more indication of the existance on Type Rx

more info on Type Rx

click here!

search under B18C6!

it's supposed to be yellow in color. according to ah soon la. but i think they do have it in champion white also.

Hi guyz.. got a note fm Helmi/Nas (last mth..?) to chk out the Integra forum. N just wanna share wit u some shots of my partner in crime... (if pics gets thru..)
TMadduck2pano.jpg

TMadduck3.jpg
yeahhh!!!!tats my man...bro..wat r u doin in mutiara oriental???got scandal there arr???nway nice DA dude...welcome to d club..

integramania,

the dc2 turbo engine is b18c right ??

asking for 50k is engine kosong or half-cut or whole car ?

the 40k dc2 u are talking about with cash ..

interested to know whether what parts in it that is good that i can scrap out of it .. maybe will buy .. 40k cash got lesser ? can nego ? cash deal mar .. hehhee

i believe in ZTH car enthusiast earn both ways .. so .. let me know if any good kang tao k .. thanks alot ..

bro the DC2 turbo is b18c with Top Fuel bolt on turbo...yellow colour....

50k err whole car bro....

U try lookingin the car for sale section

I dunno if this car sold already or not

Achor these fella is damn good man....this is the type of pics I mean...there is also one tunnel shot of the e30

Navigate ard and u will see beautiful car photography

scinysnaps

eh integramania ..

50k whole car with k20 modded engine ar ?

it's in a dc2 ??

can lead me to the thread ? thanks ..

and do u have any idea to waht extend has it been modified to ?

wanna buy it over if good ...

cash sale ?