Initial D - 4th Stage

MuG3n

Feb 12, 2005
juno7.multiply.com
Just watched both the episodes without subs... 23 was great.. 24 was OK... and it's the last of 4th stage though... but dun worry... "SEE YOU AGAIN" appeared in the end so... Stage 5 will be coming... Not soon I guess... :Not_Impressed:

MuG3n

Feb 12, 2005
juno7.multiply.com
Yeah sure...

Torrent Links :
Episode 23 - http://go2id.net/files/torrents/dbbcdbb5b5d46a45bef5c086c17618a4e94c0390.torrent
Episode 24 - http://go2id.net/files/torrents/a0be5af146fdb1653232a32b7f4ed23fe74efd83.torrent

For those of you who're lazy to download since its just the RAW... U can view it here by streaming it on YOU TUBE... Dun credit me for this... Someone else uploaded it there... I can't possibly do it with TM Net Streamyx... Haha... Nyway enjoy :

Episode 23 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vs8Rl_OSook
Episode 24 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOUHSurbu0I

Enjoy Ppl... Initial D is ruLeZ...

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Damn...this is the most excrutiating part. Waiting for the goddamn fan subs.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Tq..although i watched the raw video.but still dun really understand wat happened at the end..hav to watch the subbed one..hee

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

We had already taken a peek on how the guys with their naturally aspirated time-shavers lap the Sepang circuit, and they could really post some pretty impressive lap times. Especially those that run the Honda Civic FD2R, they literally dominated most of the top spots! But now, it is time to shift our attention and find out how the guys (and a girl) with some extra boost strapped to their engines and the...