Initial D - 4th Stage

Unfortunately, AE80TypeD's ghost could not get near to acbc... he is armed with crosses, bibles, garlic, spirit bullets, holy water and GB's ghost trap. :p

Hehehe... come get some! (a quote from Duke Nukem) :D

hahahaha that sure is nostalgic.

"aaaww duke! cum back to bed, im ready for some action.. nnNOW! uh oh ha ah ah ah hahahhaaha"

roflmao :D

the fucks happened to L-E? got shutdown or summer holiday kah? has the 4th stage been licensed or something? im in the dark! help! :lol:

damn la, 17-18 airing soon... and im desperate enuff to download theWird's ep 16 translation kekeke

anybody got the latest 411?

They are still around...

Quote from LE forum: " While we're at it, I'll give some more details:

Ep 16 has been translated, edited, timed, and even QC'ed. All that it needs is to be finished typesetting, and that's where it's been for WEEKS. Once a certain somebody finally gets it typeset we can get it to encoding and release the stupid thing. On a related note, we're looking for experienced typesetters for the project."

AE80TypeD said:
the fucks happened to L-E? got shutdown or summer holiday kah? has the 4th stage been licensed or something? im in the dark! help! :lol:

damn la, 17-18 airing soon... and im desperate enuff to download theWird's ep 16 translation kekeke

anybody got the latest 411?

i thought no more liao, still got 17-18 ah

hehehe sorry acbc, my bad for not checking out the forum. thanks man. didnt really want to think about them subbers' problems actually :p hee hee

AE80TypeD said:
hehehe sorry acbc, my bad for not checking out the forum. thanks man. didnt really want to think about them subbers' problems actually :p hee hee

Have a break, have a Kit Kat... :dancing2:

/chews on my delicious kit kat, drooling sticky saliva all over the remaining half-bar and hands it over to acbc, "here, want some?" :lol:

AE80TypeD said:
/chews on my delicious kit kat, drooling sticky saliva all over the remaining half-bar and hands it over to acbc, "here, want some?" :lol:

Yucks! Now you owe me 1kg of Kit Kat!

hi.. sori to kacau thread. but project d 17 + 18 out oredi aaa? if got where to download? using limewire cannot find la. thanx....

huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. the folks at L-E better step up. if the typesetting for 16 oso havent finish.... how to expect 17-18 subs soon!!?? huwaaaa :lol:

/backs up a 10 ton lorry full of kit kat and unloads them on acbc's car. kabroom! :lol:

yo!! finish dl but haen c... hope de eng sub come out soon!!! dunno wat de hell they say... but damn nice..

AE80TypeD said:
huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. the folks at L-E better step up. if the typesetting for 16 oso havent finish.... how to expect 17-18 subs soon!!?? huwaaaa :lol:

/backs up a 10 ton lorry full of kit kat and unloads them on acbc's car. kabroom! :lol:

Woi! Why pick on me ar? Wait la... my turbo'ed car will be ready in 3 weeks...