Infinite Intercooler. EVO size from RM650! Many Sizes!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Excalibur,

I would suggest you to take the 530 x 230 x 64 for your usage. 600 x 300 x 76 will definitely be too huge for your car. The 530 is extremely good value. Come and get it now.....thanks man

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Kotemanja,

Thanks man. Didnt expect you to fit it on so soon. By the way, it would be great to send me some pics or post it up here man. SO sorry bout that day i couldnt meet up with you earlier. Was stuck in the office. Let me know if you need anything else. Oh yeah, don't forget to intro some frens to me ok..:)

Regards,
Kian

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi wws_86,

These prices are already super good value. As compared to used ones with similar size, i dont think it's any more expensive if it's not cheaper. Call me up to view and you'll see that it's very good value.

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi......it's good that you're satisfied......thank you....and dont forget yah, once you have it on the car share some pics with us as well......

sta

Dec 26, 2004
nice price. dont have $$ now. is this limited or will u have new stock later ?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
will have tons of new stock soon as well....don't worry man....

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Wiramod,

Yeah...there are 2 intercoolers which are suitable for R34 Gtt. It depends on the power output of the car.
1) 530 x 230 x 64 = up to about 300whp
2) 600 x 300 x 76 = up to about 400 - 450whp

For the 530 x 230 x 64, you wont need any trimmings on the inner part of the bumper while the 600 x 300 x 76 you may need some trimmings on the inner part of the bumper. They will both fit nicely and you wont see the trimmings at all. Give me a call and come view the intercoolers. Thanks man

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
bro,i wish to view ur intercooler...
can u bring me to ur places coz i am coming from other state dun really know kl location?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Daihatsu Mira: No probs man...once i have it in stock i will let you know....however, i may have a few by this weekend if those intercoolers booked not collected by their respective buyers, i will put it out on sale again. So lets wait for the good news. Thanks for your interest man.

hey guys!

thanks for the support all these years!
i'd know, as i still get calls all the time.

anyways, thanks for calling,
please now call Richard 013-350-6561 (gosh i hope he still uses that number)

as i've resigned from Titan long ago :rofl: