improve performance absorbers(new)best price!

Chassis and Wheels

alex1666

Jul 16, 2006

improve performance absorbers wira 1.6/1.8,gti.waja sale rm680 (warranty 1year)
improve shock absorbers(red colour) saga,iswara,kelisa,kenari sale rm480-rm520 (warranty 1year)

call/sms:0123680237 alex:biggrin:

Aug 10, 2006
Can i only buy the rear one set? If can, what price? I mean for iswara one. Thanks.

shashitharan

Jul 1, 2007
bro i need front absorbers only how much.. i want the 1.8 satria absorbers..pls pm me

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
ae101 hw much?

hajimie

Aug 4, 2008
can u pm me the price for an EG 4 doors?
performance one..

budak_busuk

Apr 10, 2007
Bro, how much is the set of front abs, comfort and propex for kenari? PM ur best price.

tandem

Sep 3, 2008
Bro, how much is the set of front abs for evo2?
pls pm me.

boi

Sep 4, 2008
adjustable one complete set for kancil how much?...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Now now now... recently a lot of people know that how much I been running my words about how good Optimum products are BUT I believe not all of us willing to spend money on something you called a "DAILY MODE OF TRANSPORT". I came across many people I know who, MOST not willing to spend over RM50 for a bottle of wax/sealant. Kinda disappointing but true. Some say just a car or a transport... some say I rather take the money to buy other stuff and just a clean car will do, don't know & don't...