Chassis and Wheels

IMPROVE High Performance Brakeline Kit

Flyin' Finn

Apr 12, 2006
This Product Here is "IMPROVE's" High Performance Brakeline Kit - !!!For Sale!!!

These are the latest brakeline kits by IMPROVE Power Performance Motorsports.

- Race Proven Product which significantly improves the firmness and feel of braking.

- Increases the performance of your braking for competition purposes or day to day driving.

Overall, these High Performance Brakeline Kits by "IMPROVE" not only gives you better stopping power but also improves the component performances over the stock rubber hose.

These "IMPROVE" High Performance Brakeline Kits are IMPORTED. It is manufactured by a factory that does manufacturing for a couple of top tuning houses in Japan. It is only packaged by "IMPROVE" in Malaysia. This product is of IMPORT QUALITY.

The type of cars & the type of brakes that these kits are available to are as follows :

Proton Wira, Satria, GTi & Putra 1.6/1.8 - 4 Disc Brakes

Proton Wira / Satria / Saga / Iswara (1.3/1.5) - 2 Disc & 2 Drum Brakes

Proton Gen2 1.6 - 4 Disc Brakes

Proton Waja 1.6 - 4 Disc Brakes

Proton Perdana V6 - 4 Disc Brakes

Perodua Kelisa / Kenari / MyVi - 2 Disc & 2 Drum Brakes

Toyota Corolla AE92/100/101 - 4 Disc Brakes - OUT OF STOCK

Toyota Corolla Levin AE101/111 - 4 Disc Brakes - OUT OF STOCK

Toyota Vios 1.5 VVTi Type G - 4 Disc Brakes

Toyota Vios 1.5 Type E - 2 Disc & 2 Drum Brakes

*For the time being, the Kits are only available to the cars stated here until further notice of availability for other makes & models*

Please contact me for !!!BEST PRICE!!!

Tel : 016-2981500 (Call or Sms)

email : [email protected]

You can also PM me!!!

Thank you. :_:

GONG XI FA CHAI TO ALL MY VALUED CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE PURCHASED FROM ME SINCE I STARTED SELLING ON ZTH. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT AND FRIENDSHIP. :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

ALSO TO ALL MY FRIENDS, BRO'S, ZTH FORUMER'S AND POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, I WISH YOU A PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS:_: :_: :_:

delphinium

Dec 22, 2003
bro, pm me the price for a Satria 1.6 ( 4 discs) kit.

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
satria gti brake kit please pm

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
ae101 4 disc brakeline how much

Flyin' Finn

Apr 12, 2006
Bro keithkeat, i am very sorry, but ae101 out of stock oledi!!! Check my post oledi update "out of stock"!!! Thank you and sorry!!! Already ordered, will arrive after chinese year!!! Will update once stock has arrived. Thank you bro!!!

All other PM's replied!!!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
@@......but how much leh?pm me

ruff36

Nov 16, 2006
Bro,pm me ur price for wira 1.3/1.5
popular mechanism 2Disc&2Drum.

& oso price for SR3/4 4 disc if u hav