Impreza WRX STI Spec C Type RA-R Test Drive

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
<embed src="http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/5w1DnmaaMhp49br2E" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true">

Subaru Impreza WRX STI Spec C Type RA-R (wow!longest car name)
Production :300 Price:4 million Yens, 33,550USD
320hp/432Nm out of the legendary EJ20 Boxter motor (2.0L DOHC), 1,390Kg

<object height="255" width="425">

*Try to get used to Japanese English
Read more : Subaru WRX Type RA-R Test Drive
</object>

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Very nice.

There was a big wtf hovering over my head at the start of the video, until i realized the commentary is actually english lol..

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
Very nice.

There was a big wtf hovering over my head at the start of the video, until i realized the commentary is actually english lol..
mee too !!! that's y i add the notes !

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
commentary by english spoken japanese??
hahaha
ooopppssie....looks more like a german or french to me....

mafia_boyz

Dec 9, 2004
definately french... however it is weird that the spec -C RA-R.. dun have a rear spoiler.. should need more downforce.. with increase powerrr

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007
definately french... however it is weird that the spec -C RA-R.. dun have a rear spoiler.. should need more downforce.. with increase powerrr
bro, listen carefully, it's japanese english, b00n also noticed it.
-read the full article, u will know this is mainly for race track, ur concern of downforce shld been taken care, if not it won't cost a bomb !